Originally posted by xavier1979:muahahhahahahahahahhahahhaaaa
Hi, I'm Xavier. [b].. ... .... ...... .....?[/b]
So used to it liao. Old habits die hard lah.Originally posted by jOhO:muahahhahahahahahahhahahhaaaa
u dun give up do u??!! ahahhahahahha
those guyz here who reply mus be disappointed to hear thatOriginally posted by L3nn:keke i am a guyanyway i got a great link for trance or hard trance listeners is a Radio Trance station hosted in New York i can tell you the trance there is #1 GODLY!!! trust me 200% gurantee
--> www.di.fm
I started a sgForum war with that line leh. You oso want a war here?Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:Do u like almond jelly?
Which kind? Easter bunny or Bunny girl?Originally posted by ZeroCold:welcome u like bunny?
Super disappointed must be.Originally posted by milkshake:those guyz here who reply mus be disappointed to hear that![]()
u not 1 of them meh?Originally posted by xavier1979:Super disappointed must be.![]()
lol, those people must be very bo liao...Originally posted by xavier1979:I started a sgForum war with that line leh. You oso want a war here?![]()
Really???Originally posted by L3nn:keke i am a guyanyway i got a great link for trance or hard trance listeners is a Radio Trance station hosted in New York i can tell you the trance there is #1 GODLY!!! trust me 200% gurantee
--> www.di.fm
18 cannot go zouk meh? thought their policy is 18...Originally posted by L3nn:i can't go zouk keke!! nothin to hide about i am only 18