To me, it makes no difference.Originally posted by milkshake:u not 1 of them meh?![]()
Nokia's next generation cellphones?!Originally posted by duotiga83:my name is 2383...nice to meet u....![]()
Hi, I'm Xavier. *Period*Originally posted by rasfene:Considering how long it has been the last time i been here, I'm a new guy too! Hi everyone!![]()
erm duno u got c mi ant ler.. i wif zero cold dancing 1 in all black long hair.....but nvm nice to mit u toOoOriginally posted by L3nn:i don't know which one is u sial.. sorry but i cfm know u are there lor keke now i damn "STEAM" just woke up yesterday i never sleep till today 4pm -_- now is 6am damn blur anyway nice to meet you!!! and everybody
hihi welcum to our family we r nice people u can join our outings toO...ermm thanxs we will keep up the gd work but u can do dat too by tok more in forum & oso post more pics but not those too exposed pic k? thanxs!Originally posted by Touring:halo everyone...i'm new here too...was invited to pop over here and have a look....great place you have here!! Keep up the good work
steam?hmm....Originally posted by L3nn:i don't know which one is u sial.. sorry but i cfm know u are there lor keke now i damn "STEAM" just woke up yesterday i never sleep till today 4pm -_- now is 6am damn blur anyway nice to meet you!!! and everybody
what u thinking arh???Originally posted by aHGer^83:steam?hmm....![]()
WAH!