Tell me her name when u know her ..Originally posted by xavier1979:I start the ball rolling first.
Think got one at Metro Paragon.
Working at one of the cosmetic counters.
Didn't get to know her name.
I thought Hougang Plaza 2nd storey was Novena furniture store?Originally posted by zacken99:hougang plaza....2nd storey...those gers selling clothes...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:Paris Miki, Suntec City Mall - Sherilyn
Originally posted by xavier1979:raffles robinson have alot at first floor.see until eye wide wide
Hee... Think I must be real bored during work now.
Anyway, this thread is supposed to record any 'sightings' of chio bu working as sales assistant in shops, boutiques, salons, studios, department stores, booths, stalls, or working as waitress in cafes, confectionery, restaurants, coffee shops, or canteens.
As long the girl is working in the service line, a place [b]accessible by public and not a temporary holding, then pls feel free to post here.
Call me buaya. Who cares abt my reputation anyway.[/b]
baby i got tell u about her hor? ehhehOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()
eh... my fren workin at Paragon also...Originally posted by xavier1979:I start the ball rolling first.
Think got one at Metro Paragon.
Working at one of the cosmetic counters.
Didn't get to know her name.
wah...can intro to me...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... my fren workin at Paragon also...
cosmetic... Mabelline....
keke....
yes yesOriginally posted by jOhO:baby i got tell u about her hor? ehheh![]()
aiyo only few months back, some can dig up to last year..Originally posted by xavier1979:That thread was so long ago... I'm surprised that you went to dig it up...
Careful wor... Some of the people here dun like 'grave-diggers'...![]()
Sell pork chop...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Then the shophouses there also got a lot chio ones...and wear spagati straps...can c a lot of meat one leh.
my fren working at the isetan loreal..Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... my fren workin at Paragon also...
cosmetic... Mabelline....
keke....
Hey thats my friend's friend^_^ but you won't get her number lolOriginally posted by b|uR^gA|:far east those 2 gers @ the new-print shop one...
kekeke....Originally posted by alertboy:wah...can intro to me...![]()
oic....Originally posted by RyHaN:my fren working at the isetan loreal..
y very hard meh??Originally posted by kelvin82:Hey thats my friend's friend^_^ but you won't get her number lol![]()