Originally posted by PureBlack:Just wondering if there are any gals here that frequent Devils Bar?? Wel, I am kinda regular there....
*XaV drags Tony out of this thread*Originally posted by TONYTAN:Why only gals????? How about guys
.....But I am a regular there too......along with MW , China Black.....

i went once..on a sat...not fun one..the music suxs...n waited very long for the toilet..Originally posted by Storm:wah lan, was there previous weekend. place so smoky, the layout so unfriendly with tables sticking out everywhere.
and the music. omg.
and the guy with the whistle. omg.
cannot lah...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:*XaV drags Tony out of this thread*
Pple asking gals lah, u come in for wat? Tsk tsk...
???.....is it. I enjoy myself there quite alot.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i went once..on a sat...not fun one..the music suxs...n waited very long for the toilet..
the liveband side was better...
Well, different strokes for different folks I guess.Originally posted by TONYTAN:???.....is it. I enjoy myself there quite alot.I never know U need to queue for the toilet???? by the way there is 2 toilet. 1 at live room. The other smaller one at chill out room.
i do not deny that. as i said, different strokes...Originally posted by clubber77:i'm a regular at devils, and oso mdm wongs! i guess if ur main focus is to watch and know babes, thats a great place to frequent!
Been there, done that!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:find 1 day we go devil ler i nv been dat b4 ler.. but heard alots of chiobus & it v v fun wor![]()
hmm.....looks like we on the same note.....hahaha U like RETRO!!!Originally posted by clubber77:i'm a regular at devils, and oso mdm wongs! i guess if ur main focus is to watch and know babes, thats a great place to frequent!
Been there, done that!![]()
anytin 1 ler u ask them lor den we fix 1 day go together ai mai?Originally posted by TONYTAN:when ???.....let mi know lah..I can try to arrange tables for U....
Another outing of cheong ~??~? wakakaka......Originally posted by Si|verGer:anytin 1 ler u ask them lor den we fix 1 day go together ai mai?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:anytin 1 ler u ask them lor den we fix 1 day go together ai mai?![]()
onz U yahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Outing? On bo... ...? I anything one leh...![]()
Originally posted by Prettygirl:Well. though am not a regular there... but went a few times. alrite loh... but i rather go MW 1 or 2, CHinablack etc.. its much more better....