Hi, I'm X _ v _ _ r. Welcome.Originally posted by boysen:hey guys here you all are damn funny ,.. can i join you all,.....newbie here.......![]()
Huh !!!!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Me looking at SA Tours Free N Easy package wor... ... $800++ if go alone, $600++ if go with friend... ...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Bruther, you are so experienced sia... ...![]()
Originally posted by D3athwish:I prefer to pay when going Devil's Bar because the members' queue is so freaking long![]()
Originally posted by boysen:hey guys here you all are damn funny ,.. can i join you all,.....newbie here.......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya murder by who? no boyboy liao lar...duhz...so u better dun bully me hor![]()
Ya Ya ...we ar a bunch ofOriginally posted by Si|verGer:welcum to here njoy ur stay here wif us...a group of funny & friendly people~![]()
Mine is air fare + 3 night stay at hotel lor... ... Hmm... Maybe I will pay a visit to the tour agency this Sat... Hehe... ...Originally posted by TONYTAN:Huh !!!!!![]()
so expensive mah ???? I just went to taiwan in july. and the air ticket only cost me less than 400 for a to and return flight.....why is urs so much more????? I remember the price should be similar for a trip to Taiwan and Hong Kong. I suggest U check out more agency to be sure.
Dun be a cabbage head for others to chop lor.....
tin no nid lar to avoid troubles... thanxs tin ah ger dat will earn more profits!!Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
is it
then can post on the forums and ask people to take queue no. tag liao........
..........why dun I go and sell no. tag to ur suitors and we split the profits 50/50. Think I get to earn alot from this.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Thot that pud is some kind a MU's supporter base in Singapore!!!
Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:Yeah Man U !
once Glory before with 3 treble !
but now, haizs !
nvm, still pressure forward !
never say die !
The Spririt of the Red Devil will never Dies !!!![]()
if anyone wanna set this place as a place 4 forums members meeting, mi free 2 join u all along !
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin no nid lar to avoid troubles... thanxs tin ah ger dat will earn more profits!!![]()
ezit? den cut q lar i sure u knw hw to rite?Originally posted by TONYTAN:no $$$ to be make liao.......aGHer got her own manager liao....when I join this forum her queue no. is already so far and so many liao
But U take care hor....
Originally posted by TONYTAN:Is it........I just been to MW last friday and Sat.....maybe I have seen U there.......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:welcum to here njoy ur stay here wif us...a group of funny & friendly people~![]()
Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:Do u think we should plan another small outing 2 the Devils Bar ?
a chance 4 those who have never been 2 Devils Bar !
like mi ! a Man U fan but haven't gone before yet !
Tony Tan u plan & decide k ?
mi "onzs" u !![]()
Originally posted by Storm:devil's bar sucks...
just like the red devils!
*duck*![]()
plan it after my exams thanxs!! dat mean after nov1...Originally posted by TONYTAN:planing...hmm.....I am pratically there at least once a week. Either on Wed ,Fri or Sat. Well if anyone of you here is going to Devils , give me a call. Mostly likely I will be there. .......if not I will try to organize one outing there. But got to wait loh cos now quite busy working.....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:plan it after my exams thanxs!! dat mean after nov1...![]()