Originally posted by AngelDark:uh... meaning i kantang ah?
storm ==> finally realised u are a guybut seriously, u have an american accent... quite nice to noe u
eh np. at least i got to know who you areOriginally posted by ZeroCold:storm sorri ah didnt go in to join u all onli greet u at the door step of fish n co.
deathwish do u go to kob forums too??
well nice meeting u guys
Originally posted by Storm:uh... meaning i kantang ah?
I kantang meh?boh pien, 4 years there. but i thought i don have...
heh. I oso donno who you are... so many of you and all sit the other table... hee.
don tell everyone i guy lah... i trying to bluff some ppl here. they wanna get to know me...
Onz sia... You organize. I sure go one.Originally posted by ZeroCold:i make another outing purely eating hehehe and get to chat again hoho
Originally posted by BlurSotong:at least u got talk wor....... me i think ..... sighz ~ .... nick always so popular... hur hur hur ~
You should be like SmashFoo..? He walked over and talked with us at the other table in Fish & Co?Originally posted by xavier1979:I was sittting at AhGer's table. Too bad lah, I only got to talk to BlurSotong, duke, storm and Zerocold leh... Never really had a chance to talk to the rest...![]()
Hehehe... nick is your jiu xing now...Originally posted by ZeroCold:si bei sian still thinking abt that cute gal.......... wah kao each time go club3 sure got a cute gal i cant forget and all ahger/silver know but haiz i dont know them dang bad luck sia
Hee... Maybe next time... Chatting with duke and Blur on the other table mah... ...Originally posted by Devil1976:You should be like SmashFoo..? He walked over and talked with us at the other table in Fish & Co?
think be ger my jiu xing i no see nick tok to her b4 and he dont know who i toking abt...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... nick is your jiu xing now...![]()
You are you.Originally posted by startrightnow:who am i ?