ohhh, tat 1 dance hotOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hehe so many chiobus...... all ahgirl and nic know i dont know anybut i want to know one.... when i see her dance and smile she was so cute.......................................... cant get her out of my mind
damn regret leaving without asking haiz.. wat to do my frens want to go off liao sighz sorri i didnt stay all the way...
btw that gal was wearin black sleevless and blue jeans had slightil longer shoulder length hair i think.. and she was small sizei think maybe ard 1.55m tall... so cute..... nice u know her too............... remember u keep compete screaming with a gal in white long hair.. thats a fren two of them like always together and ger u were dancing behind her on the podium when there was 7 ppl there and it was the angmoh song
lyrics go as i'm.....coming down so u better get this party started... and b4 that was... err... i just cant get u out of my mind ...........(something something) ur love is all i think abt...
hehe i hope u guys know who i toking abt............pls..................all i can think abt is ur cute sweet face........ argh.................. and hi tonytan hehe didnt say hi to u when u were there.. seem like a frequent clubber and gd withthe gals
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe so many chiobus...... all ahgirl and nic know i dont know any![]()
eh the song u mention i think is Get the party started by pink, then another 1 is cant get u out of my headOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hehe so many chiobus...... all ahgirl and nic know i dont know anybut i want to know one.... when i see her dance and smile she was so cute.......................................... cant get her out of my mind
damn regret leaving without asking haiz.. wat to do my frens want to go off liao sighz sorri i didnt stay all the way...
btw that gal was wearin black sleevless and blue jeans had slightil longer shoulder length hair i think.. and she was small sizei think maybe ard 1.55m tall... so cute..... nice u know her too............... remember u keep compete screaming with a gal in white long hair.. thats a fren two of them like always together and ger u were dancing behind her on the podium when there was 7 ppl there and it was the angmoh song
lyrics go as i'm.....coming down so u better get this party started... and b4 that was... err... i just cant get u out of my mind ...........(something something) ur love is all i think abt...
hehe i hope u guys know who i toking abt............pls..................all i can think abt is ur cute sweet face........ argh.................. and hi tonytan hehe didnt say hi to u when u were there.. seem like a frequent clubber and gd withthe gals
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Most impt is we all enjoy and have fun.... know gals slowly lah .... most impt is we have fun together.....![]()
Been really nice .. thanx for letting me tag along ... wakakaka ..... sorry i did not talk to a lot ppl .... and if i offend anyone.....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe so many chiobus...... all ahgirl and nic know i dont know anybut i want to know one.... when i see her dance and smile she was so cute.......................................... cant get her out of my mind
ai seh, sian cha bo bo jioOriginally posted by xavier1979:I declare myself having a perfect attendance record so far :
3 / 3
1. Si|verGer's Birthday.
2. Nitro's Birthday.
3. AhGer's Birthday.
Tonight like special night like that. All of a sudden so many chio bus appear in Club 3. I remember there's this girl sitting behind me. Looks quite chio leh. But too bad no guts to go and know her. Cos her guy frens all around mah.
But I got to know one of the waitresses there though (the one who Zero's friends say cute and eyes very beautiful one). But too bad lah, dunnoe how to ask for her number. Hee... Think I'm going back to Club 3 again sometime...
Also many thanks to Tony and Karen for giving me valuable lessons there!!!
dun tell me its meOriginally posted by L3nn:Zerocold PLS help me too i also like 1 girl kekeke
relac, got chance to noe em 1Originally posted by L3nn:i am very happy for everyone and Ger for so happy too but i am sad cos i did'nt get to know any girlsdang suddenly so many chio bus wah kao SHOCK
Originally posted by L3nn:who is milkshake arh? i thought u were are guy in a forum keke by the way u are in Club 3 too? did i get to know u???
not sure leiOriginally posted by L3nn:who is milkshake arh? i thought u were are guy in a forum keke by the way u are in Club 3 too? did i get to know u???
Originally posted by milkshake:not sure lei![]()
oni shake hand wif 2 guyz, 1 i noe is nick, another dun noe, lolx![]()
those are my frens...Originally posted by ZeroCold:hehe so many chiobus...... all ahgirl and nic know i dont know anybut i want to know one.... when i see her dance and smile she was so cute.......................................... cant get her out of my mind
hahaOriginally posted by L3nn:me zero friend the red shirt guy my nick is L3nn there u see it