Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hehehe btw i only accept CASH no nets or cheque payment no transfer or anything. jus pass me straight cash thks hehehehe......![]()
anyone else still need consultation?
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
yes gals......... but ah qua i also dun mind lei hehehe........
Haiz... I thought I hear somthing shatter... ...Originally posted by nick34:Zerocold : i have found out the name of the gal liao ... but i think i better dun tell you ... She is not single and unavailable
Hi nice to meet u too,Tony!!! hehehe~~~ u very lucky, 1st time outing w/ us n can meet estee liao........ she like 'tua pek gong' very hard to get her out one.... kekeke....Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WoW....took mi 30min to finish reading all the posting....U guys really can post......
And it is nice to have finally meet up with the famous people from this forum and it is nice to knoe U guys and gals....."xavier1979,www,duke_tay,
estee,silverger,jessica,Michael.........blar blar blar.....sorry if I miss out anyone.".
I hope there will be another chance that I can meet out with some of the gus and gals that I did not get to knoe......"Joho,zerocold,milkshake.....blar blar blar..... "![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wow~~! we seems like become a professional chionger already~~!! hehehe
Seems like we have outings on alternate weeks leh. So just thinking : Wanna have another one 2 weeks later???
This time around maybe just a simple dinner lor. Also got one thing to announce:[b]
BlurSotong's Birthday is NEXT WEEK!!!
So any plans?
Originally posted by xavier1979:
Seems like we have outings on alternate weeks leh. So just thinking : Wanna have another one 2 weeks later???
This time around maybe just a simple dinner lor. Also got one thing to announce:[b]
BlurSotong's Birthday is NEXT WEEK!!!
So any plans?
Originally posted by nick34:not i paying anwyay
nope i am not.......... but i am veri the sure lah aku 101% human and not a ah gua....Originally posted by nick34:are you a ah gua ???
hi *Welcome to sgforums, very soon you will know the "people" here* (steals the copyrights from someone)Originally posted by °´Ââ:hi...i'm new here..
btw, how to read ur nick?Originally posted by °´Ââ:hi...i'm new here..
Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like 'chendol'?Originally posted by °´Ââ:hi...i'm new here..
not almond jelly liao ah?Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like 'chendol'?
~WAHAhahaha....Originally posted by xavier1979:Hi, I'm Xavier. Do you like 'chendol'?
Someone said she like T-SHIRT bra mah...? But you have to wear and show me ley...? ~Heehee...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u say u wanna buy for me de mah.....![]()
aiyah........say me Tua Pek Gong ah..............u GOOD very GOOD...............hehe.....i'll beat you when i meet u again....u better take care for the time being.............Originally posted by duke_tay:Hi nice to meet u too,Tony!!! hehehe~~~ u very lucky, 1st time outing w/ us n can meet estee liao........ she like 'tua pek gong' very hard to get her out one.... kekeke....![]()
I think after she read this post, she will beat me up..................![]()
Hehehe... ... Nitro's birthday beri jalak meh... ... At least all of us faithfully turn up for it okay... ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Xavier >> sabo my BD out..... kaoz ~
Have no plans for my BD ..... coz quite used to pass that day alone .... LoLz.... and even make it outing i doubt many will go coz no chio bus mah ~ wakakaka ( compare nitro BD against ah ger and Silver ~ ) that will show .... hehehe
Nick34 & AhGer >> decided that i want know all the gals that appear that day .... wahahaha ( consider selfish and greedy boh ?? ) hur hur hur ~
Zerocold >> still don know which gal u toking abt ~
~violent sia~Originally posted by Estee:aiyah........say me Tua Pek Gong ah..............u GOOD very GOOD...............hehe.....i'll beat you when i meet u again....u better take care for the time being.............![]()
Hee... Scared everyone give spiritual support only ah? How about your sister that side? Anyone can jio out or not?Originally posted by BlurSotong:Xavier >> i mean its fun but the number of ppl ....... and somemore my BD is like ....... think will set lowest record ever wor ~
Originally posted by Estee:aiyah........say me Tua Pek Gong ah..............u GOOD very GOOD...............hehe.....i'll beat you when i meet u again....u better take care for the time being.............![]()