Wat abt ur other cheonging kakis?Originally posted by BlurSotong:Sister ?~~?~?? what sister .......![]()
It's not the quantity that counts... It's the QUALITY....Originally posted by BlurSotong:Xavier >> i mean its fun but the number of ppl ....... and somemore my BD is like ....... think will set lowest record ever wor ~
i also know her name starts with jOriginally posted by nick34:Zerocold : i have found out the name of the gal liao ... but i think i better dun tell you ... She is not single and unavailable
Bruther, she is not the only fish in the ocean lor.Originally posted by ZeroCold:nt surprise lah a cute gal like her if single.. then my luck must be changing but my luck is never gd.. and stupidly though i met them i didnt ask for her no. haiz... me and my stupid self just cant seem to say it out can i have ur no. arghz damnz...
dont know will get to see her again anot.. though i know where she work..
lalal maybe also gd lah no take no. or else sure kenna ignored again haiz..... i'm too ugli to be liked.. btw shes a yr older then me too i'm shocked![]()
dammit u say b4 i can say it ~ wakakaka ..... really true .. somemore not like u like her bery long... juz a crush .... slowly lah .... don so gan cheong lor.... ~ anyway all de best ~Originally posted by xavier1979:Bruther, she is not the only fish in the ocean lor.
at last someone notice me !!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:yes i know who u are ^^
never jio me..aiyo !Originally posted by ZeroCold:weee goin to meet oc3an xianger and her fren now hehehe
Don think he got jio others also .... me also want tag along be lightbulb can boh.... wahahahaha ~Originally posted by startrightnow:never jio me..aiyo !
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:nope i am not.......... but i am veri the sure lah aku 101% human and not a ah gua....![]()
but decide to change to be one cause is consider quite a stable and good investment career......
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... ... Nitro's birthday beri jalak meh... ... At least all of us faithfully turn up for it okay... ...
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Xavier >> sabo my BD out..... kaoz ~
Have no plans for my BD ..... coz quite used to pass that day alone .... LoLz.... and even make it outing i doubt many will go coz no chio bus mah ~ wakakaka ( compare nitro BD against ah ger and Silver ~ ) that will show .... hehehe
Nick34 & AhGer >> decided that i want know all the gals that appear that day .... wahahaha ( consider selfish and greedy boh ?? ) hur hur hur ~
Zerocold >> still don know which gal u toking abt ~
Originally posted by Estee:aiyah........say me Tua Pek Gong ah..............u GOOD very GOOD...............hehe.....i'll beat you when i meet u again....u better take care for the time being.............![]()
Originally posted by www:![]()
angels shouldnt resort to violence.
afterall, Tua Pek Gong is a respectable figure.![]()
*www prays and offers joss sticks*
Coz u know a lot of the gals there mah ....... wahahaha .... then u so high profile somemore sure got a lot to intro ... and u got gf liao no scared u will fight with me ..... hur hur hurOriginally posted by nick34:why me again ???![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:nt surprise lah a cute gal like her if single.. then my luck must be changing but my luck is never gd.. and stupidly though i met them i didnt ask for her no. haiz... me and my stupid self just cant seem to say it out can i have ur no. arghz damnz...
dont know will get to see her again anot.. though i know where she work..
lalal maybe also gd lah no take no. or else sure kenna ignored again haiz..... i'm too ugli to be liked.. btw shes a yr older then me too i'm shocked![]()
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Coz u know a lot of the gals there mah ....... wahahaha .... then u so high profile somemore sure got a lot to intro ... and u got gf liao no scared u will fight with me ..... hur hur hur![]()
wakakaka..... ok lah ...so so nia lah ~ but like that say moi .... sad sia ..... hur hur hur ~Originally posted by nick34:you really keng ka liao sia ... kanzzz
hehehe.......i'm the violent twin.........the kind one is elmo.....heheOriginally posted by xavier1979:~violent sia~![]()
eh eh............dun pray pray hor............want to burn must burn the BEST things to me ah.........joss sticks nia......so niao........Originally posted by www:![]()
angels shouldnt resort to violence.
afterall, Tua Pek Gong is a respectable figure.![]()
*www prays and offers joss sticks*
why laughing Buddha leh?? haha.......me look like him ah??Originally posted by nick34:he din say you laughing buddha very good liao wor :X![]()
eh eh......u another one ah............burn hell money where got enough.......................Originally posted by nick34:*nick34 burns hell money ...
Hmmmm... so there is another side of the story ??~? wakakaka,,, me want kpo ~Originally posted by Oc3an:ZeroCold are you forgetting about me.... !???
Dunno who help one hor..!??![]()