Originally posted by BlurSotong:Estee >> nick burn hell money coz when u in heaven and angel u must be guai and cannot be a person who keep spend mah .... but when u go hell and make a visit then u can really go shopping mah and enjoy .... hur hur hur ~ wakakaka
Originally posted by ZeroCold:sigh when i want to know a gal that gal always attach one.. but nick still can know rite got bf dosent mean cannot know and wait hehe not say marriedlallalaa i'm single and available can slowly wait..... but haiz waste my chance of getting her no. liao
Originally posted by ZeroCold:oc3an: yah lah yah llah thx lah let me get to c her again ^^ but haiz sorri lor told u like i'm a very shy person towards gals on.. haiz now abit sian dont know why i just cant open mouth to ask for no.ask them out again leh
sotong: it wasnt in the afternoon lor was last night 12:30am go find them lor then from there morning go sch like zombie hehehe till 5+ 6 come home sleep till 9 + get up hehe..
silver:go chiong kaki got me mah ^^ so how was she concert?? u went to queue for the tix meh??
u were with them meh??Originally posted by nick34:![]()
SUNTEC CITY sibo... then go shaw tower ... if i know i should have follow ... kaozzz wasted .... can go se zerocold shy shy looks
dat one arz...chey! i noe her oso...Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah i think so ur meimei wear white then she wear black and i think her other gal fren wear blue purple strip slanted one.. eh err sorri ah i not gd with colours partial colour blind
of cos lar!Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah all help xavier dont want to herlp me ah
sniff sniff... all so bad to me............. ger ah u read my first post there got say which gal i want to know mah........
she wearing black sleveless and blue jeans if i not wrong then veri small size gall...... she dance infront of u on the podium when there was like 7 gals up there n one guy on ur rite i think....on the lower podium..... ger knw anot????????????/
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u were with them meh??
hehe yeah when i with the gal i want to know i pretty shy onebecome a person who is like unable to really tok.. hehe no different lah just a quieter me onli...... ^^
Originally posted by nick34:i also wor ... full attendance ... nitro BD i late ... silver BD i go pass present nia ... only ah ger BD stay thru out the whole outing ...
yar yar....Originally posted by nick34:Zerocold : i have found out the name of the gal liao ... but i think i better dun tell you ... She is not single and unavailable
of cos larOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:arh unavailable????? She is not single and unavailable![]()

Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar yar....![]()
did i hear/ see my name again??Originally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~! we seems like become a professional chionger already~~!! hehehe
Blur Sotong's bd coming, ic....n he so quiet, never heard frn him leh......thanks for the information Xavier.
Ummm.... plans uh........ yah...may be dinner....then go to pub area......drink drink, sit sit, stand stand, pool pool,chit chit, chat chat.......
May be scorpio pub? hehehe...![]()
ah ger work there also......
i noe whr she from...whr she stay..whr she work,,,her the other half...blah blah blah...so does xiang erOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nt surprise lah a cute gal like her if single.. then my luck must be changing but my luck is never gd.. and stupidly though i met them i didnt ask for her no. haiz... me and my stupid self just cant seem to say it out can i have ur no. arghz damnz...
dont know will get to see her again anot.. though i know where she work..
lalal maybe also gd lah no take no. or else sure kenna ignored again haiz..... i'm too ugli to be liked.. btw shes a yr older then me too i'm shocked![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no ler not me is ahger she the limelight lar~ got c her dance bo? swee wor!!![]()
see when we all go centro lar~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx ezit hmm dat gd den nx time go wer cheong again? hw abt devil or zouk or ms 3 or 7 or centro?![]()
thanks.... cheers hehehe.....Originally posted by nick34:all the best to your operations for sex change
ai zai.., u so famous, no one will leave u out 1Originally posted by nick34:hey u miss me out pal
she which company 1? oopsOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i also know her name starts with j
shes not singaporean and i know whos xiang er too
age doesnt matterOriginally posted by ZeroCold:nt surprise lah a cute gal like her if single.. then my luck must be changing but my luck is never gd.. and stupidly though i met them i didnt ask for her no. haiz... me and my stupid self just cant seem to say it out can i have ur no. arghz damnz...
dont know will get to see her again anot.. though i know where she work..
lalal maybe also gd lah no take no. or else sure kenna ignored again haiz..... i'm too ugli to be liked.. btw shes a yr older then me too i'm shocked![]()
next time, sian/jio/buaya/tua bio/ gao sua, jio me, sure onz uOriginally posted by Oc3an:It isn't at CLub 3 la...
we went out & the girl is with me so i also jio ZeroCold lo...
Then dunno wat he doing KNS one... *shakeshead*
got cut like nv cutOriginally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh i din purposely put aeroplanes 1 ler... duhz i was late mah i go cut hair .....![]()
jio me alsoOriginally posted by nick34:if next time i go out with my mei mei then ask you along lor ...
\Originally posted by aHGer^83:see when we all go centro lar~~~![]()