shouldn't be a prob. wanna chk out devils and centro.Originally posted by Si|verGer:anytin mi too but duno duke www can bo? zero cold sure on 1 lar hor? ^^
not suitable then be best fren lor.. but now think she got a bad impression on me haiz...Originally posted by milkshake:wait can wait, but dun kam lan wait so long then u find she realli not suitable for u![]()
i wanted to queue but sian lah so end up never queue also no go to jio go withOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i nv q is my frenx q 4 mi den he pass mi the ticket lor v nice of him... q 4hrs to get tickets![]()
haiz..... *lose hope bad impression i wld say*Originally posted by nick34:jio you ??? mai so KPO lah ... i go takes pic of his shy shy face then let you all see lah
u go i go lor ^^Originally posted by Si|verGer:anytin mi too but duno duke www can bo? zero cold sure on 1 lar hor? ^^
i see i see... but haiz.. half hearted me.....Originally posted by nick34:i got another gal in my car mah ... how to go together leh ???
yeah i agree with u totally nick.. u must get to know the gal first... character is an impt factor.....Originally posted by nick34:[he say just frenz wor ... take a step at a time better ... get to know her since frenz ... understand her well ,,, then talk bout relation ... but usually Love at 1st sight will not last
just my 1 cent worth
gals alot... but haiz... /me look in mirror everytime onli c an ugli monster....Originally posted by BlurSotong:These are usually short term crush ...... will get over it soon ~ anyway don worry zero ..... out there still a lot gals lah ..... slowly find lah ~
but one to catch my attention and make me think abt not so often.. once in awhile then have... ppl say chio i also like that but to catch my attention onli once awhile leh.... zzzzz...Originally posted by nick34:ya i agree
Bruther!!! Where is your fighting spirit??!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:gals alot... but haiz... /me look in mirror everytime onli c an ugli monster....
/me no morale to do anything...
/me is still a veri depress person whos tring hard....
/me is useless....
sighz *confuse and depress*
arh jus a correction is guys 25 gals 21 or 18....... for guys confirm 25.....Originally posted by milkshake:guyz 21, cha bo 18![]()
wat abt guys??? you interested hehehe....Originally posted by startrightnow:please dun intro gals to me...![]()
y bad lei?Originally posted by ZeroCold:not suitable then be best fren lor.. but now think she got a bad impression on me haiz...
dey~ y u like tatOriginally posted by ZeroCold:gals alot... but haiz... /me look in mirror everytime onli c an ugli monster....
/me is useless....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah i agree with u totally nick.. u must get to know the gal first... character is an impt factor.....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:gals alot... but haiz... /me look in mirror everytime onli c an ugli monster....
/me is useless....
Originally posted by milkshake:who who who![]()
guys 23 gers 21 i tink nia...Originally posted by milkshake:guyz 21, cha bo 18![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:![]()
Sara b'day party was once of the most crowded attendance !!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin u ler no mi mi dance awhile go dw dance awhile no stamina lolx![]()
devils bar nice...heheOriginally posted by www:shouldn't be a prob. wanna chk out devils and centro.![]()
go whr go whr?? bo bring me...how can??Originally posted by ZeroCold:u go i go lor ^^
agree.........Originally posted by nick34:[he say just frenz wor ... take a step at a time better ... get to know her since frenz ... understand her well ,,, then talk bout relation ... but usually Love at 1st sight will not last
just my 1 cent worth