???though already put the name GER liao.....cannot be boy rite. If not then scarry manOriginally posted by lars:is Silverger frm NTU? male or female? cos i see Silverger posting NTU pics of some D&D.
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:let me answer you q? silvergal profile: female , sliver surfer daughter and frm planet mars not NTU..... wat pics she post arh??? got any hawaii one anot?? hehehe...... anyway silvergal is going back to planet mars soon...... she got a mission to complete hahaha........![]()
if you happen to see a sliver board and a gal with nice rebouned long hair than it will be SLIVER GAL back into action hahaha..........
Meet her brother.Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:let me answer you q? silvergal profile: female , sliver surfer daughter and frm planet mars not NTU..... wat pics she post arh??? got any hawaii one anot?? hehehe...... anyway silvergal is going back to planet mars soon...... she got a mission to complete hahaha........![]()
if you happen to see a sliver board and a gal with nice rebouned long hair than it will be SLIVER GAL back into action hahaha..........

Sorry~~ man....... me quite bz with work...... Pls wait a while can?Originally posted by milkshake:ya lor, me also haven recieve![]()
Hey thanks~~ for the understanding........silver, I'll get back to u all as soon as possible...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tin our timing all buey glum mah anyway i oso got photos but mayb mon or wad i go scan liao den put in webby den u all go c k?![]()
sweee, as long as u sent me, i willing to waitOriginally posted by duke_tay:Sorry~~ man....... me quite bz with work...... Pls wait a while can?
hehehe ,.........I'll try my best to send u all..........
Thanks for understanding.......![]()
wah duke...............people shy shy neh................hahaOriginally posted by milkshake:sweee, as long as u sent me, i willing to wait![]()
dunnoe lei last week jus have coffee with his daddy...... he treat me drink mars coffe veri unique...... hehehe.... okok i will stop when i learn hw to surf on air with a surfboard..... hehehe....Originally posted by TONYTAN:is it ??though silver surfer is impotent liao....he have a daughter???? since when???
going bcak to mars??? to be a statue there ????? dun want lah.....must stop her then![]()
wah you took photo of his bro frm where mars si bo??? hahaha...... got a sister oneheard quite chio lei...... hehehe....Originally posted by xavier1979:Meet her brother.
no lah~~ ppl give face mah......Originally posted by Estee:wah duke...............people shy shy neh................haha![]()
maybe milk boy fall in love with you hahaha.......... nowadays quite common lei brotherly love...... hehehehe.....Originally posted by duke_tay:no lah~~ ppl give face mah......
Originally posted by xavier1979:Meet her brother.
how can??milky....how can u like other ppl when im deeply in love wif u neh?so hurt nowOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:maybe milk boy fall in love with you hahaha.......... nowadays quite common lei brotherly love...... hehehehe.....![]()
Good luck to you!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:i also know she work where stay which area other half dont know lah.... but do u think i realli care ^^ its call making frens.. no harm if she has a bf... can wait one.. i'm a patient guy ^^
hehehe.... is this ur form of expression of ur feeling to "someone".Originally posted by aHGer^83:how can??milky....how can u like other ppl when im deeply in love wif u neh?so hurt now![]()
ezit? duhz too bad u nv c the rest of the concert...Originally posted by milkshake:yup![]()
but hahahah, S>H>E reach school, i n my frenz saw them first!!
then i shout HEBE, WEEE HUU WEE![]()
no lar, but we did saw them first then the rest of others![]()
coolz
hmm tin tml i scan the pic k? den wer urs? u finish too?Originally posted by duke_tay:Errr....post out.uh...me shy leh~~~ dun want lah.....just to keep loh......memorable...
Pls mail to my ICQ. Thanks~~! Can't wait to see~~ hehehe
yaya tin mayb tis weekend go makan at marina square u all wan anot? ard noon time den go chat & play how?Originally posted by duke_tay:hehe~~~ let's fix a date first..... most probaly.can one.... www sure no problem one, I think, nite time he's 21yr, got stamina to chiong one......hehehe
let me b a mystery to u will b nicerOriginally posted by lars:is Silverger frm NTU? male or female? cos i see Silverger posting NTU pics of some D&D.
frm mars meh? not venus meh?Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:let me answer you q? silvergal profile: female , sliver surfer daughter and frm planet mars not NTU..... wat pics she post arh??? got any hawaii one anot?? hehehe...... anyway silvergal is going back to planet mars soon...... she got a mission to complete hahaha........![]()
dat a good oneOriginally posted by TONYTAN:???though already put the name GER liao.....cannot be boy rite. If not then scarry man![]()
guy with name silverger...
And the picture can get from everywhere lah.....maybe U try going to some NTU social club websites...who knoes U maybe able to find it too.![]()
aiseh cool wor~Originally posted by xavier1979:Meet her brother.
yaya got a sis dat my sister tooo she chiobu worOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah you took photo of his bro frm where mars si bo??? hahaha...... got a sister oneheard quite chio lei...... hehehe....![]()
yalor but bobian ler muz show them hw yanao is my bro & hw yandao is ur laogong mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
y u post my laogong's pic here?? tot i told u dun tell anyone liaoz....haiz....