Sighz.Originally posted by ZeroCold:haiz on the way back was wondering why i borhter do all this.. yes when i see her i feel happy... but shes attached so why am i doing all this... to get hurt all AGAIN? and go into depression again when im finalli almost out of one... haiz i realli dont know wat to do now.... realli damn confuse..... to try or not to try.. to get hurt big time or just leave.... haiz... i dont know wat to do anymore.....![]()
Come out drink can. Play CS I confirm cannot.Originally posted by nick34:FLU nia mah ... mai agua leh ... scare your flu hahahha anyway i din play that nite ... just go down gif my xiao mei money then hang ard then go home liao ....
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:siao liao think my impression to you is i veri bad mehz hur? wah sliver i veri gd one lei..... wahahaha....![]()
FI very interested in despos.Originally posted by nick34:despo detected ...
Maybe he like to squeeze among Indians.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:siao go sqeeze wif pple u also abit lame hor!!1![]()
So sorry, couldn't join u all 'cos wasn't really feeling well to chiong last nite.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:onli blursotong zerocold jenny 3 more gals n mi lor~
Put me aeroplane ... wakakaka,...... anyway take care bro.....Originally posted by xavier1979:So sorry, couldn't join u all 'cos wasn't really feeling well to chiong last nite.
wahahahaha. cannot wait he buang i veri busi got to help him inform family members....... dun tok ant buang h veri sensitive one..... hehehe, but his dream of winning rossi is a dream... hahaha. wait long long i tihnk....Originally posted by nick34:dun talk to him ... sakali he now racing and going to overtake rossi in a corner but hai .... you talk to him ... in the end he buang ... haizzz
not despo lei is because seldom see gals frm others "planets" mah..... hehehe. somemore sliver sis.....Originally posted by nick34:despo detected ...
wah......Originally posted by nick34:ami say dun have ok ... i vote you ....... KE SIAO one ...
hehehehe.........Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
so disappointing....
no you are wrong he does not like cause he is one of them wahahaha......Originally posted by xavier1979:Maybe he like to squeeze among Indians.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
wah liew, i [b]PURPOSELY post a thread on Chalet n BBQ, u din see meh................under my nick mah..............ah, maybe i not Chio Bu so u din see, but never mind gib me, ur Tua Peh Gong face mah...................
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:siao go sqeeze wif pple u also abit lame hor!!1![]()
i dun find the above funnyOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahahahaha. cannot wait he buang i veri busi got to help him inform family members....... dun tok ant buang h veri sensitive one..... hehehe, but his dream of winning rossi is a dream... hahaha. wait long long i tihnk....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:haiz on the way back was wondering why i borhter do all this.. yes when i see her i feel happy... but shes attached so why am i doing all this... to get hurt all AGAIN? and go into depression again when im finalli almost out of one... haiz i realli dont know wat to do now.... realli damn confuse..... to try or not to try.. to get hurt big time or just leave.... haiz... i dont know wat to do anymore.....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Maybe he like to squeeze among Indians.![]()
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Nick >> PIG PIG PIG ~ ~ ~![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:FI very interested in despos.![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahahahaha. cannot wait he buang i veri busi got to help him inform family members....... dun tok ant buang h veri sensitive one..... hehehe, but his dream of winning rossi is a dream... hahaha. wait long long i tihnk....![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah......![]()
thought you would support me hiaz..........
u noe wad? u got ur spelling wrong is bother not bortherOriginally posted by ZeroCold:haiz on the way back was wondering why i borhter do all this.. yes when i see her i feel happy... but shes attached so why am i doing all this... to get hurt all AGAIN? and go into depression again when im finalli almost out of one... haiz i realli dont know wat to do now.... realli damn confuse..... to try or not to try.. to get hurt big time or just leave.... haiz... i dont know wat to do anymore.....![]()