devil1976.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:somebody still owe me a bra ....![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:i dun find the above funny![]()
wahhhhhh braaaaaaaaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:somebody still owe me a bra ....![]()
wah wat a gift........Originally posted by aHGer^83:somebody still owe me a bra ....![]()
thats wat i always say too... saying is easy.. doing is hard esp when one has a phobia of it....... i dont want history to repeat itself again............Originally posted by nick34:attach can snatch one .... married liao also can ... just that you put in effort anot ... is your love true anot ...
Brother take a step at a time lah ..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u noe wad? u got ur spelling wrong is [b]bother not borther![]()
Originally posted by nick34:wah now be teacher liao
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
she teaching in which school? kindergarden,secondary school,poly or university?
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahhhhhh braaaaaaaa![]()
no need jealous one lar...u can get ur underwear one ur b-day oso mah~~Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah wat a gift........
Or g-string... ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:no need jealous one lar...u can get ur underwear one ur b-day oso mah~~![]()
aiya have to wait so long for it....... come to my shop and pick one for yourself.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
he can help u wear tooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:somebody still owe me a bra ....![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
nv seen a bra b4 uhOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahhhhhh braaaaaaaa![]()
history are written by human and therfore can be re-written by human againOriginally posted by ZeroCold:thats wat i always say too... saying is easy.. doing is hard esp when one has a phobia of it....... i dont want history to repeat itself again............
Originally posted by xavier1979:Or g-string... ...![]()
i like minyi...wahhaha..can???Originally posted by nick34:guys which gal you like ... tell me ... i HELP you![]()
as if i qing sheng like that hahahhaa
Originally posted by poolgal:i like minyi...wahhaha..can???
i like nick can??Originally posted by poolgal:i like minyi...wahhaha..can???
Originally posted by jetruby:aiya have to wait so long for it....... come to my shop and pick one for yourself.....![]()