Originally posted by SuRfBoY:me too...haha...!!![]()
hehehe...........Originally posted by SuRfBoY:me too...haha...!!![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
hehehe...... i like sambal sotong......Originally posted by startrightnow:Wah...This topics is getting crowded...
I read until blur...
Can be blursotong 2nd liao !!!![]()
once and for all we both are not.......hehehe, milkshake is the one..... votes pls.......Originally posted by nick34:kaozzz 31 pages liao .... heng i still can follow hahaha ....
^weezer^ once and for all i not yandao okie ... you are the yandao kia ... dun push to me ...
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
grab his heart gal..... you go go gal..... wahaha.......
Originally posted by 3vA:HmMm. . .tHiS t0piC s0 LoNg. . . i s3e UnTiL i GiDdY LiAo. . . u aLL sTiLL cAn c0nTiNu3. . . *ReSp3cTeD* LoLx. . .
hehehe. still dun want to vote for ur loved one ah ger.......hahaha...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Since all of you so spotting, i join in lah... one vote for milkshakeOriginally posted by nick34:once and for all we both are not.......hehehe, milkshake is the one..... votes pls....... This voting will end when there is ten people who agree that milkshake is the yandao kia of the month ... so do join in guys and gers
1) ^weeZer^^
2) nick34
3) jetruby
4)
5)
6)
7)
9)
10)
2 votes at the moment.......... for (Milkshake is MR YANDAO A for the month of OCT)
m3 sUr3 Ji0 u g0 g0 1 iF Fr3e LaROriginally posted by nick34:wah you also come here KPO one ah ??? hahahaha when go out ??? jio me okie ... but jioing me is the same as jioing mindy ... this you should know hahahaha
Originally posted by 3vA:m3 sUr3 Ji0 u g0 g0 1 iF Fr3e LaRLoLx. . .
m3 jUz p0p bY tHeN s3e SaRaH ToPiC s0 PoP. . .
m3 c0mFiRm aSk MiNdY cUm 0uT aLs0. . . nV HeLp m3 aSk h3r MiSs m3 aNoT MeH. . . LoLx. . .
hahaha. i said thank you for MILKSHAKE on his behalf.......Originally posted by jetruby:Since all of you so spotting, i join in lah... one vote for milkshake![]()
Originally posted by nick34:once and for all we both are not.......hehehe, milkshake is the one..... votes pls....... This voting will end when there is ten people who agree that milkshake is the yandao kia of the month ... so do join in guys and gers
1) ^weeZer^^
2) nick34
3) jetruby
4)ahger^83
5)
6)
7)
9)
10)
3 votes at the moment.......... for (Milkshake is MR YANDAO A for the month of OCT)
Go lah...Originally posted by milkshake:hai, after all these voting, how i still dare go outing?![]()
hahah anything but think mai too serious lah........... he is my bro also hw can against him.......Originally posted by nick34:wanna form a group against milkshake ... ???![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hahah anything but think mai too serious lah........... he is my bro also hw can against him.......![]()
think we form a grp against ah ger... hahaha jus kidding.......