silver ah hmm k lah.. but that gal still better argh........Originally posted by duke_tay:Hahaha~~ ic.....ic..... tat nite silver also dancing in front of u.... buay tahan also?
kekeke![]()
go dont have that cute gal also haiz.Originally posted by xavier1979:Why? U interested oso?![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:Hey, dun sad lah. Next time ask nick to intro to u loh~~
btw my that fren daniel in the end told the waitress she had nice eyes himself heheOriginally posted by xavier1979:Why? U interested oso?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:haha... next time stand next to nick lah... then you will know everyone. be his personal bodyguard![]()
NIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!heheheheheOriginally posted by nick34:then next time i dun go out liao .... all wanna be my bodyguard how ???![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:Wah Piang~~ Ahger u drink alot yet still so sober n remember~~~~ Steady!!! ( copy rite frm www)
not good meh? FOC one... even better than the president.. but how.. if really got fight, i think they run off without you...Originally posted by nick34:then next time i dun go out liao .... all wanna be my bodyguard how ???![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:i had a board hanging rnd my neck stating milkshake![]()
wa lau, there so mani ppls, how i noe which is which, i nv go ard shaking hands wif gers gd liao, u still 1 me go ard shake wif boys?! lolx
then kei kei sae ohh u tat ger uh, lolx
wah liew............ elmo u kua suay me issit :/Originally posted by e|mo:not good meh? FOC one... even better than the president.. but how.. if really got fight, i think they run off without you...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:E|mo mei din go. She off one.
Originally posted by ZeroCold:u dont know!!!!! how can![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:the gal i want to know u know her fren leh but u bad memorie oneu know which is gal fren of urs i describe in the first place anotthe one u know u.. sian i want to know her fren z........
Originally posted by ZeroCold:ger u know who he want to see i tell u its wrx gal
i dunno you mah... hmm... u won't run away ah... maybe you juz hand nick over to the enemy?Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah liew............ elmo u kua suay me issit :/
~WAHAhahaha... Thought you were WEARING IT...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:attendance for the day:
17. devil1976 ( whr my bra?)
Originally posted by ZeroCold:NIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hehehehehe
Originally posted by e|mo:not good meh? FOC one... even better than the president.. but how.. if really got fight, i think they run off without you...![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i dunno you mah... hmm... u won't run away ah... maybe you juz hand nick over to the enemy?![]()
~WAHAHAhahaha....Originally posted by ZeroCold:silver ah hmm k lah.. but that gal still better argh........
mind onli of her...... sian think till dont feel like going sch.. this is bad man
I wanna know ALL the GIRLSOriginally posted by nick34:you wanna know jac aka wrx ger sibo ...
dun worry... i won't be your bodyguard... i still need someone to protect me.. hahahaOriginally posted by nick34:push me go die ??? i might as well dun want this kinda of bodyguard
nono jac aka wrx is not i want to know is my fren l3nn!!!!Originally posted by nick34:you wanna know jac aka wrx ger sibo ...
i not that kind of person lah sheeshOriginally posted by nick34:push me go die ??? i might as well dun want this kinda of bodyguard