hiaz...... wat to do you driving wat...........Originally posted by nick34:my head not heavy at all yesterday nite.... cos i din drink at all ... sad to say cannot drink haizzzzzz
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hiaz...... wat to do you driving wat...........![]()
maybe nxt time you should take public transport.... hehehe than you can drink like a fish and maybe swim like one too.....
Originally posted by xavier1979:Damn lucky sia... ...![]()
Yupyup... I was hanging near the entrance to the club, where nick, Tony, www, and duke were... ...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
yeah "LUCKY" in a way = to sway...... hehehe hei anyway you went there yesterday
nvm you dun noe ask me i explain hw to top up and use ezlink....... consultation fee i will give you a 20% discount hehehe........Originally posted by nick34:i drive where ever i go ... i din take public transport for three years liao leh ....
later go up public transport tell uncle .. " how much huh ... i going home at Jurong ... "
uncle say ... " you dunno how to use EZlink meh "
i say " really dunno wor "
damn paiseh one leh
yeah yeah i think so ur meimei wear white then she wear black and i think her other gal fren wear blue purple strip slanted one.. eh err sorri ah i not gd with colours partial colour blindOriginally posted by nick34:OOOOOOOOooooooooooooo
she is my mei mei frenz huh ... the gal very small size one ... together with my mei mei and one gal rite ... three gals in their group
dont like that lah i'm poor help a fren lah pls..............Originally posted by nick34:my charges very high one leh ... commission excluded
me too me too lalalala.........Originally posted by xavier1979:Yeah yEah yeAh yeaH... ... Whatever...I respect girls one okay... ...
lucky wat hehehe...... hmm the gal i want to know dancing infront of me also accidentalli hit me then she say sorri so cute...... kawaii...................Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah lau you forget mehz?? no need to go find chai also got chai cum to disturb remember......... i got elbow summore wat a drunken babehahaha.....
of cos lar~ let me think wad did i drank...chivas coke....chivas on the rock...chivas neat.....bourbon coke...chivas and bourbon coke....waterfall....Originally posted by duke_tay:Wah Piang~~ Ahger u drink alot yet still so sober n remember~~~~ Steady!!! ( copy rite frm www)
u post in forum lor...den u develop one set for me lor....Originally posted by duke_tay:Ok~~ everyone..... I got some nice n fun pic during our dinner in fish n co yesterday. Anyone agree to post some pics of outing? or disagree?
As for the bithday gal's celabrate in fish n co, I also got nice pictures. Get her agreement first loh.........
If u ppl dun want to keep the pic as a collection or wat then private message me, I can send u personally. It's quite meaningful for sggirls n for this bd outing~~
And after getting the pics, if want to post publicly, pls get the agreement of tat person first. ok?
Cheers!
Originally posted by duke_tay:Xavier got hooked already~~ somebody help him~~!!!
u say u wanna buy for me de mah.....Originally posted by Devil1976:~WAHAhahaha... Thought you were WEARING IT...?"
Wow~~ Can't wait to try all, next time can recommed to me n try? should be very fun.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:of cos lar~ let me think wad did i drank...chivas coke....chivas on the rock...chivas neat.....bourbon coke...chivas and bourbon coke....waterfall....![]()
ok then. Btw, mine is digital, may be send u the soft one. can?Originally posted by aHGer^83:u post in forum lor...den u develop one set for me lor....
lolx mi oso hv perfect attendance although mi late 4 the bugis dineer paiseh lar~ u nv say if not i help u know & ask num lar lolxOriginally posted by xavier1979:I declare myself having a perfect attendance record so far :
3 / 3
1. Si|verGer's Birthday.
2. Nitro's Birthday.
3. AhGer's Birthday.
Tonight like special night like that. All of a sudden so many chio bus appear in Club 3. I remember there's this girl sitting behind me. Looks quite chio leh. But too bad no guts to go and know her. Cos her guy frens all around mah.
But I got to know one of the waitresses there though (the one who Zero's friends say cute and eyes very beautiful one). But too bad lah, dunnoe how to ask for her number. Hee... Think I'm going back to Club 3 again sometime...
Also many thanks to Tony and Karen for giving me valuable lessons there!!!
hehehe....... i want to noe more guys lei..... gals also one as long is human hehehe......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:after tis outing, morale : guys wana know chiobu
Touch touch only...smitten by her liao... Tsk tsk...Originally posted by ZeroCold:lucky wat hehehe...... hmm the gal i want to know dancing infront of me also accidentalli hit me then she say sorri so cute...... kawaii...................mind full of her onli sobz.. nic ah help ah.......................
No ah ma... Moral is : guys wanna know chiobu all the time.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:after tis outing, morale : guys wana know chiobu
Aiyo? Din noe u r willing to help... Hehehe...Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx mi oso hv perfect attendance although mi late 4 the bugis dineer paiseh lar~ u nv say if not i help u know & ask num lar lolx![]()
saw ur pic wen snowball post up las outing pic, then 'remebered' ur face thoOriginally posted by nick34:u say so many ppls then how come you know me for sure ???![]()