i didnt manage to get a glinch at her face, but can sae she dance sexily!~~ woooOriginally posted by ZeroCold:u were there?
u know which gal ah ehhe... so swett. arghz...........
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... And who say I bed 8 out of 10 girls one ah... ...![]()
first time a ger cum jio us dance n dun noe y iOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah lau you forget mehz?? no need to go find chai also got chai cum to disturb remember......... i got elbow summore wat a drunken babehahaha.....
u wear what clothing? any thing on u that make u more outstanding?Originally posted by xavier1979:Yupyup... I was hanging near the entrance to the club, where nick, Tony, www, and duke were... ...
you definitely have super memory....... dangerous.... cannot owe you any $$$$$......... lol ........Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha
i forgot the nick
but i noe who were dere
SONG BO~~~~~~~~~ 80 over ppl in total~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
I didn't go dance !!!Originally posted by L3nn:i am the one wearing red Shirt got a Logo named Stomp and a jeans with abit blonded hair keep sittinh with zerocold that 1 lar
Good Luck to u !Originally posted by L3nn:i am now still at outside keke now in friends shop sufing keke still dun wan to go home and sleep WISH i can see the girl i like again LOL "FAT HOPE"
if u really got go with ur frens please call me out too !Originally posted by aHGer^83:me seldom tok to u mah...alot of ppl oso...haha...bring my frens? ur motive is to see her nia....![]()
me too !!!Originally posted by BlurSotong:Juz wake up see so many post ..... tio scared sia..... really feel like zombie now.... don know how to survie in camp today ...... Nick steady lah.... popular liao sia..... wakaka..... lucky i low profile..... hur hur hur ~ ~ ~
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:nvm you dun noe ask me i explain hw to top up and use ezlink....... consultation fee i will give you a 20% discount hehehe........![]()
actually jogging to ur destination also not bad hahaha...... can be consider you noe... hehehe,
maybe nxt time outing should organise a live run..... hahaha ( jus a suggestion and a joke)
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah yeah i think so ur meimei wear white then she wear black and i think her other gal fren wear blue purple strip slanted one.. eh err sorri ah i not gd with colours partial colour blind
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dont like that lah i'm poor help a fren lah pls..............
Originally posted by nick34:i know who liao hahaha okie i try to find out for you ... will update you when i get the result
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:after tis outing, morale : guys wana know chiobu
Originally posted by ZeroCold:dont like that lah i'm poor help a fren lah pls..............
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:hehehe....... i want to noe more guys lei..... gals also one as long is human hehehe......![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:lolx mi oso hv perfect attendance although mi late 4 the bugis dineer paiseh lar~ u nv say if not i help u know & ask num lar lolx![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:saw ur pic wen snowball post up las outing pic, then 'remebered' ur face tho![]()
dun get the wrong idea, i like gers![]()
Help ??? no problem at all but i must know the gal mah ... if not how to help ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:Nick34 >> u can be PR officer liao lah ..... guys and gals all u know ..... wahahaha ... popular sia... high profile... wakakaka![]()
After seeing all posting abt chio bus i decide i want know all can or not huh ...... wahahahahaha .....( like throwing the net into the sea and catch fishy ) So i think i have to ask Nick34 and AhGer to help liao .... hur hur hur ~[/b][/quote]![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:can i know some chio bu too ?![]()
i go dinner nia !Originally posted by nick34:can can but i dun really know you ... how to help ???![]()