Originally posted by BlurSotong:LoLz .... kidding nia lah ~ me ownself know own limits ..... no gal will like moi de lah after knowing me ~ anyway thanx lor Nick .... si bei sian ... after see zhen qin nothing do liao ~
Nick34 >> btw what webby the race track and etc thingy u telling me... cannot find ~
Ehhh... ... No leh... Think I melted into the backdrop...Originally posted by milkshake:u wear what clothing? any thing on u that make u more outstanding?![]()
Haiz... ... U lost one chance to noe chio bus liao... Really a lot of chio chio ones... There's even this girl whom we thought was alone sitting at the counter drinking. We bio her for a while. Almost wanted to approach her. In the end then realize she actually work there...Originally posted by startrightnow:I didn't go dance !!!
Im the one wear yellow t-shirt and brown jean !!!
I go dinner only !
Haiz..if really so many chio bu then is lucky i didn't go coz im too ugly !so many chio bu !
maybe next time loh !Originally posted by xavier1979:Haiz... ... U lost one chance to noe chio bus liao... Really a lot of chio chio ones... There's even this girl whom we thought was alone sitting at the counter drinking. We bio her for a while. Almost wanted to approach her. In the end then realize she actually work there...![]()
no lah is see her till smitten by her zzzz......... someone intro her to me............Originally posted by xavier1979:Touch touch only...smitten by her liao... Tsk tsk...![]()
simi si kua sua??Originally posted by milkshake:i didnt manage to get a glinch at her face, but can sae she dance sexily!~~ wooo![]()
wa, if i u, she dance in front of me, sure kua sua liao![]()
yes i know who u are ^^Originally posted by startrightnow:anyone know who am i ?
wah realli anot dont bluff me leh nic................ must help me leh.. ke lian wo.......... me from afternoon till now still think of her onli.......argh........Originally posted by nick34:i know who liao hahaha okie i try to find out for you ... will update you when i get the result
i teach u can liao lor............^^Originally posted by nick34:you help me cover the consultant fee of ^weezer^ who is charging me for teaching me how to take a bus home okie ... fair and square ...![]()
ooo where where wat channel i go parkOriginally posted by nick34:dun suan me leh ... i also know them thru net ... maybe i in net too long liao ... time to retire ???![]()
paisehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:simi si kua sua??
i wish i dare to.. then i wont be so lost in tots now liao lor........Originally posted by milkshake:paiseh, typo, should b 'gao sua'
tackle in ang moh
yeah loh......but thks to her elbow my eyes little pain.........Originally posted by milkshake:first time a ger cum jio us dance n dun noe y i![]()
................ haha, maybe she drunk
lolx.., scarly we kana picked up by her
wahhhhhh.. nvm you plan to be any marathon runner hehe can try trianing......Originally posted by nick34:it about 30 KM from mohd sultan to jurong leh ... i stay near tuas liao leh
hehehe btw i only accept CASH no nets or cheque payment no transfer or anything. jus pass me straight cash thks hehehehe......Originally posted by nick34:you help me cover the consultant fee of ^weezer^ who is charging me for teaching me how to take a bus home okie ... fair and square ...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:back to the same point ... wanna know gals
oei mai lai snatch business lei......Originally posted by ZeroCold:i teach u can liao lor............^^
arh unavailable????? She is not single and unavailableOriginally posted by nick34:Zerocold : i have found out the name of the gal liao ... but i think i better dun tell you ... She is not single and unavailable
can 1 lar~ as long as she not married eh sai ehOriginally posted by nick34:Zerocold : i have found out the name of the gal liao ... but i think i better dun tell you ... She is not single and unavailable
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
WoW....took mi 30min to finish reading all the posting....U guys really can post......
And it is nice to have finally meet up with the famous people from this forum and it is nice to knoe U guys and gals....."xavier1979,www,duke_tay,
estee,silverger,jessica,Michael.........blar blar blar.....sorry if I miss out anyone.".
I hope there will be another chance that I can meet out with some of the gus and gals that I did not get to knoe......"Joho,zerocold,milkshake.....blar blar blar..... "![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:oei mai lai snatch business lei......![]()