dun drink when drive wanna drink than dun drive out simple!!!Originally posted by nick34:i can drink when i want to ... but just dun want drink nia lor ...
erm....once u got car is lik tis one la~Originally posted by nick34:i just got a special feeling that i alway drive once i am outside lor ... cannot stop myself from driving out
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Now I rather squeeze with ppl in MRT rather than in bus. Bus sux...![]()
den sara i wan gucci bag!!! better if cartier watch or tiffany & co jewlleryOriginally posted by nick34:i wan gordon blue ~~~~~~~~
mee too but sumtime i tin mrt more tico ler... duhz but bobian no car muz depends on mrt & bus....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Now I rather squeeze with ppl in MRT rather than in bus. Bus sux...![]()
Duhz..... really i feel u think and imagine too much ..... wahahahahahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:me worse still always kena squeed by gals when going home on MRT........... i feel so pai se but those gals feel nothing, keep bumping into the "pillow"
i tink he rather enjoy them n fantansiedOriginally posted by BlurSotong:Duhz..... really i feel u think and imagine too much ..... wahahahahah
rather engrossed tooOriginally posted by milkshake:i tink he rather enjoy them n fantansied![]()