hush hush.....Originally posted by J'da:![]()
*sob sob* he bully me...
STFU la ZeroCold!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:make my dear dear cry no die b4 ah bad lah u...![]()
What is STFU?Originally posted by Oc3an:STFU la ZeroCold!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just STFU!! STFU!! STFU!!
Hehe... Her pics are plastered all over the sgGirls webby liao... You can't see ah... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
j`da scold dat guy back lar dun giv him face!!! by the way j`da send mi ur pic ler
ppl jealous liaoOriginally posted by Oc3an:STFU la ZeroCold!!!!!!!!!!!!
Just STFU!! STFU!! STFU!!
wic 1? giv me the link url lerOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... Her pics are plastered all over the sgGirls webby liao... You can't see ah... ...![]()
slwo lah u she got own homepage also lor :/Originally posted by Si|verGer:wic 1? giv me the link url ler![]()
wad her webby url? pte me giv me ler thanxs!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:slwo lah u she got own homepage also lor :/
dun do voodoo on my pic, k?Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
j`da scold dat guy back lar dun giv him face!!! by the way j`da send mi ur pic ler
do wad??Originally posted by J'da:dun do voodoo on my pic, k?
So I presume you have downloaded her picture & digitally changed into a nude picture & put in a XXX web site?Originally posted by erabbit2002:wat is all the commotion............hamster hair need to defur & regenerate once in a while...like that a new coat will appear...so dont make a big fuss.The fact that i posted her picture here is just an experiment to prove a point....any jerk could have download her picture & digitally change into a nude picture & put in a XXX web site.
well u dun need to sounded so mean to her ^^Originally posted by erabbit2002:wat is all the commotion............hamster hair need to defur & regenerate once in a while...like that a new coat will appear...so dont make a big fuss.The fact that i posted her picture here is just an experiment to prove a point....any jerk could have download her picture & digitally change into a nude picture & put in a XXX web site.