Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
1.How long do you usually spend in a cafe?
30 mins to 1 hr.
2.Do you dislike/like/neutral to eat patato?
u mean potato? ya, i like potato whip and french fries.
3.Would you mind traveling for 5-10 minutes to a cafe with nice atmosphere and food?
no.
4.What will attract you to keep going back to a cafe?
customer service. food. price.
5.How much do you usually spend when go to a cafe for 1)coffee & dessert 2)lunch/dinner?
$15 to $25?
6.What is your favorite dessert?
strawberry sundae
7.What type of coffee do u prefer? Do you like your coffee to be bitter or sweet?
bitter sweet.
8.Do you mind a coffee place with light aroma theraphy?
yes.
9.How you find the idea of having a private room?
good with gf. no when with mates.
10.What kind of musicdo you prefer to listen at a cafe or you prefer to have no music at all?
retro. radio is fine.
Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
depends im wif who...if alone...i will stay for 30 mins....if wif frens....can stay for 3 hrs...wif bf..whole day oso can
3.Would you mind traveling for 5-10 minutes to a cafe with nice atmosphere and food?
i wun mind
aroma of the coffee/tea, atmostphere, location and who im wif1)
5.How much do you usually spend when go to a cafe for 1)coffee & dessert 2)lunch/dinner?
1)at least $6
2)depends on wad i order...definitly less den $20
honestly, almond jelly wif logan, bird's nest
7.What type of coffee do u prefer? Do you like your coffee to be bitter or sweet?
i prefer black coffee without sugr, milk, cream
i will love it!
dat's a good idea.
10.What kind of musicdo you prefer to listen at a cafe or you prefer to have no music at all?
slow rock, sentimental, soothing, relaxing songs
2 hrs.
Neutral.
No.
Pretty waitresses, cheap food, nice atmosphere.
1)$5, 2)$10.
Fruitcake.
Any coffee with milk. I like it sweet.
No.
Good for lovers.
10.What kind of music do you prefer to listen at a cafe or you prefer to have no music at all?
Soothing piano music. Or something not too funky.
hope it is usefulOriginally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
15 to 30mins...... i cannot sit still for too long and some of their aircon is really really freezing
neutral....
even 30mins is alrite for me
gd food and stylish interior design
either drink or dessert bah
$6 for drink and $10 for ice creams and desserts
dun eat lunch and dinner at cafe
ICE CREAM!!
sweet........ and very very sweet
i got sweet tooth
8.Do you mind a coffee place with light aroma theraphy that helps you to releax?
*nod*nod* light is alrite....too heavy make me wanna vomit
not neccessary....
any thing tat is relaxing bah.... even radio is alrite with me
Originally posted by ZeroCold:1.How long do you usually spend in a cafe?
~depends i'm with who........normally if with buddies is 30mins to 1hr.......
2.Do you dislike/like/neutral to eat potato?
~eh, i love french fries and potato salad..........
~depends loh......if i'm alone.......no......if i'm there to meet someone......then i dun mind.............
~eh......service.........food.......price.........atmosphere............
~for (1)possibly around $10 cos i dun take desserts...........
(2)eh........never tried having lunch or dinner at a cafe.........
~hmmm seldom take dessert............dun know what i like best.....cookies and cream ice-cream is nice though.................
~eh..........mixture of both............not too sweet though............
8.Do you mind a coffee place with light aroma therapy that helps you to relax?
~i dun mind as long as it doesn't irritate my sensitive nose.....
~ermmmm...........i'll prefer to sit in the crowd when i'm with buddies..........maybe in a private room with my bf...........it depends..........
~eh if radio...........93.3fm........if music..........retro........just not those too quick pace songs.............we're supposed to feel relaxed rite???
Originally posted by ZeroCold:1.How long do you usually spend in a cafe?
around 2 hrs or more
neutral
dun mind
nice atmosphere, good prices, nice food... etc
1) $10++
2) $20+++
cakes, ice creams... etc
not too bitter and not too sweet
8.Do you mind a coffee place with light aroma theraphy that helps you to releax?
a little lighter den light... coz too much of it makes pple sick...
not a bad idea... but dun think it is practical...
10.What kind of music do you prefer to listen at a cafe or you prefer to have no music at all?
with music... not rock...
New Age if it is on background.Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
Usually goes at night and stays till like 11 plus.. about 2-3 hrs
Wedges are good
Not at all
The atmosphere
around 20 dollars
Sundae
Neither. Should taste like coffee.
No.. i find it chokking
Unless the place is freaking noisy
smoothing..Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
1hr
yes
Coffee, food, atmosphere, service, convenience going travelling
$5 - $20, depends
anything sweet..
love mocha...no pref about bitter or sweet..
Yes
Yes
Beethoven..... or Enchanting momentsOriginally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
1 and a half hour
yes
of course dun mind.
service and may be the quality
1)5 dollars
2)10 dollars
cendol
expresso type, both also can
yes.
yes
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wah at last some1 who drinks coffee like me!! haha and here i thought i was a weird 1
i prefer black coffee without sugr, milk, cream
mostly around 3-6hrs
nope....i travel 45mins on average
the food and the setting
coffee and dessert? around $5 lunch dinner wld be $10-$50
ice cream
bitter
no
not bad....but i dont mind juz having couches around
radio is ok
something soothingOriginally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
less than 2hrs
sure
1)since it's a cafe, the coffee should be solid or dif taste & the atmosphere
$20 or below
anything that is sweet will do fine
15% - 25% of sweetness
Sure
sure
prefer to hab some slow love sentimental song~Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
see go wif who lor....38 gals than can stay 4 afew hrs there...![]()
dunno wat is patato![]()
dun mind la!!!
yandao lor![]()
joking ah
around 10 bucks ++
eh...anything wif strawberry
HATE COFFEE!!!![]()
dun go wif coffee bandung chino can???![]()
light aroma sounds nice~
Gd idea!
depends on wat im doing... mostly is at least 2-3hrs..![]()
dunno wat the hell is patato... but i love potatoes though..![]()
not a problem...![]()
nice drinks... nice atmosphere... nice gers would be a bonus..![]()
no limits... just order wat i like...![]()
hhmm... almond jelly? cheese cake? ice cream? anything nice...![]()
sweet would be nice... bitter to wake me up...![]()
depends on the smell... if i like it i dun mind...![]()
hhmm... not a gd idea...![]()
jazz would be cool.... sick of pop... something to relax and enjoy a nice conversation or some time alone..![]()
inspirational or new age...Originally posted by ZeroCold:pls help me answer the follow question for my survey for my sch project pls...................... pls dont answer rubbish thanks ppl ^^ any mistake/suggestion pls let me know thanks
1.How long do you usually spend in a cafe?1 hour
2.Do you dislike/like/neutral to eat patato?like
3.Would you mind traveling for 5-10 minutes to a cafe with nice atmosphere and food?dun mind
4.What will attract you to keep going back to a cafe?chio bus...haha
$15
6.What is your favorite dessert?chocolate hot fudge sundae
7.What type of coffee do u prefer? Do you like your coffee to be bitter or sweet?sweet
8.Do you mind a coffee place with light aroma theraphy that helps you to releax?dun mind
9.How you find the idea of having a private room?great!