yah~~~ tripleX Sian~~~ Aih~~~ y I suddenly feel so fxxk up with life???Originally posted by shock1234:another boring day![]()
poor SilverGer...... noe how u feel.... lucky me no more xamss liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too super tuper sianz duhz...xamsss cuming sianzzzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by duke_tay:duke, bro, you all right anot?
yah~~~ tripleX Sian~~~ Aih~~~ y I suddenly feel so [b]fxxk up with life???[/b]
Bruther, you are not alone.Originally posted by shock1234:another day has come.. anyway juz wan to say hi to everyone
hope that you are not as sian as mi![]()
glad to hear that i am not aloneOriginally posted by xavier1979:Bruther, you are not alone.![]()
hmmm..... maybe cos of the post world cup syndrome....Originally posted by Estee:actually hor, i sian from sunday to friday every week every month since july.................haizzzzzzz![]()
eh, what has world cup gotta do with me??Originally posted by shock1234:hmmm..... maybe cos of the post world cup syndrome....![]()
world cup end at june.... and u said since july... so i guess lor......Originally posted by Estee:eh, what has world cup gotta do with me??![]()
Ehh....Sotong...actually me glad to get ur call, a bit surprised sia........Originally posted by BlurSotong:today at camp too eng till i sleep and sleep till i scared.... then call a few of the ppl here and chat .... heheheh ..... dukey sorry but don know u working........
Halo~~ storm.....hehehe thanks for the concern man~~~Originally posted by Storm:duke, bro, you all right anot?![]()
yape u r not alone..................Originally posted by xavier1979:Bruther, you are not alone.![]()
Y since July? wat about b4 July??Originally posted by Estee:actually hor, i sian from sunday to friday every week every month since july.................haizzzzzzz![]()
Before July got World Cup mah ..... wahahahahaOriginally posted by duke_tay:Y since July? wat about b4 July??