Yeah~~ me also very exciting~~!!! U wanna try me?Originally posted by sugardaddy:Anyone? Or any guys interested? Just leave your contact here and let the gals chose. Meet up and go for it. Beauty or ugly...take the challenge????
Sounds fun and exciting.....
Basic rules.... must be clean and no string attach.
no brain..tis kinda method can oni work on fools like u..LOLOriginally posted by sugardaddy:who you wanna try??? ah mah? call her at 9 993 8748
kpo...ask so muchOriginally posted by sugardaddy:you work there is it xiao long nu? How come you know there got? Opppsss...forget many of your "sister" got caught recently hor...
Hahaha...agree only those fool can come up with such number, trying to fool ppl... try my tool free, you will like it alot... anyway if you work there, i can ask my workers to go "support" you there mah.... got indian, thai, bangala and malaysianOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no brain..tis kinda method can oni work on fools like u..LOL
hahaha u dn copy my method...oni to deal wit fools like u....bai chi...dn come here find simi one nite stand lar...the girls here r nt as suay pian as u tink.........u this kind of guys is such an insult........wana find go changi/geylang find ...asshole~!~ HO HO HOOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Hahaha...agree only those fool can come up with such number, trying to fool ppl... try my tool free, you will like it alot... anyway if you work there, i can ask my workers to go "support" you there mah.... got indian, thai, bangala and malaysian
i am being bo liao so come di siao u...bei sai ahh?? HO HO HO play ur stupid asshole!~ go fux monkey lar uOriginally posted by sugardaddy:elmo not war lah...someone trying to be smart here mah just play play lor......
wah... vulgar leh... *elmo hides behind daddy*Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i am being bo liao so come di siao u...bei sai ahh?? HO HO HO play ur stupid asshole!~ go fux monkey lar u
quarrel wit u realy makes me pass my time..LOL haha late nites? wow i late slep u aso know ah....u tink here can find one nite stand meh...dn dream lar....tink u already impotent....still lookin for guys..LOL stil say no asshole...HO HO HO.... cao ah gua...no hole go buy driller n drill one lar.Originally posted by sugardaddy:why so work up huh? Too many late nites and didnt tao liang is it? Well, i didnt say they are sui pain but interested party. Can read huh you? Too heaty makes you eyes blur?? Dont act innocent leh. Like to play asshole??? sorry, i do normal only lah...asshole find someone, i like natural sex not anal..... innocent and not sui pian girls like anal sex??? cool..... i think my bangala worker like that, will ask them! which lorong you working at? Hse no? tag no?
u dn understand english ahh?Originally posted by sugardaddy:wah...like to play monkey asshole. You this innocent girl very hush huh!!! but anyway, thanks for the offer, you can keep your own asshole and plus the monkey..incase got late nites again.... at least the monkey can play your asshole...if not enough i throw in a dilio!
Originally posted by e|mo:wah... vulgar leh... *elmo hides behind daddy*
mind ur own business lar.....kpo...LOL...........say watever u wan i dn give a damn anywayOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahahaha.... drill i got alot at my construction site..got big one small one.... maybe you need a elephant one.... of course lah...work in geylang all sleep late mah...... sleep early where got money?? you are rite hor... no wonder you sleep late
not hide behind sugardady lah.. hahaha hiding behind joho daddy...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
stay away frm tat sugardaddy..he's a cao ah guaOriginally posted by e|mo:not hide behind sugardady lah.. hahaha hiding behind joho daddy...![]()
don't worry, i'm not even anywhere near him...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:stay away frm tat sugardaddy..he's a cao ah gua
dono y always gt tis kind of ppl exist? HOHOHO....extraOriginally posted by e|mo:don't worry, i'm not even anywhere near him...![]()