heh i know liao lar....yuan lai....u gt rape by ah gua ahh.......no wonder...lor..HAHAHA.........no need to peng wei liao lar...ah gua is ah gua...once a ah gua forever a ah gua...LOL........Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha...ah gua or not try then know lor, but please if you are looking for someone doing up your ass, that is not me i can intro you my bangala worker for free...anyway how you know ah gua like to play ass?? is it? they played yours before?
Poor xiao long nu, ass rape by ah gua or you use you ass to rape the ah gua?? so innocent n not sui pian
huh y switch topic??? wat senior user??? u peng wei v fast leh...Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha.... please leh.... follow the tread and see who is the one looking for trouble. Being a more senior user dosent means he/she is 100% not in the wrong. But if you wanna get into her good books then i got nothing to say.
no mah....i bo liao then quarrel wit him one...LOL i goin to knock off liao....left nt much time...dn worry..wont last long one this arguement..Originally posted by Hershey:XLN....ignore this man lar..the more reply you post, the more fun he thinks it is....just let him tok to himself here and he will stop.![]()
u realy got nothing to say ahh?? y keep using the words i used before...pls be more creative lar......sori hor..i forgt u oni know hw to fux monkey..LOLOriginally posted by sugardaddy:agree once a asshole player forever a asshole player lor.... hahaha once a ah gua raper forever one too...but becareful of AIDS better go for a checkup, bangala also want, ah gua also want..you greed leh....
HOHOHO...................u r jus a monkey sex slave... tok so much.....ass nt pain ah..LOLOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha...good nite playing with your monkey, ah gua and bangala...she is going to her part time job liao at geylang so people dont ga jiao her.......
You want him banned?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:CAO AH GUA SI Pian Tai - pls dn flood my mailbox..thank u for ur cooperation..
(pte msg frm sugardaddy)
reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh, reply leh,
WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!! WET!!!
yoyoyo you reali in need my fren work in geylang as a pimp...... thai chicks,china,sg chicks etc...... you interested bo??? gv me a call seriously i am promoting business for him..... seen you so despo than i recommend you there sure can get cheaper one dun came here harm those innocent gals pls.........Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha...ah gua or not try then know lor, but please if you are looking for someone doing up your ass, that is not me i can intro you my bangala worker for free...anyway how you know ah gua like to play ass?? is it? they played yours before?
Poor xiao long nu, ass rape by ah gua or you use you ass to rape the ah gua?? so innocent n not sui pian
Sorry, i dont need to pay for that. Even if i do, you all cant afford it also...Originally posted by BufPuf:sugerdaddy u very bo liao leh...
u no money pay for sex izzit..come here look for cheap thrills...
aiyo..really ke lian u man....
maybe we can start a financial aid for him or wad loh...
Hmm... ... Actually, I am neutral about stuff here. Just don't start flaming anybody here lah.Originally posted by sugardaddy:please lah you ppl.... ban ban lah...this type of forum treathen ppl becos a more senior poster fought with a newbies and wanted to ban latter, what type of forum is it? Use to it anyway.
Anyway xavier1979 , if you wanna ban me go ahead, such things always happen in forum cos you all knows XLN more and treated her as friend and chose to blind by the facts that she/he is the one stirring up a fight here.
Sorry, but i am a local and since this site allowed user to post those pics under R and allow pimps in here, i am just making a suggestion for user who are interested in such activities. I know deep in some user heart, they are thinking so, like even xavier1979, but just dont dare to post...hey i am actually doing you all a favour, even for the gal user too.
^WeeZer^^ thanks for the offer, dont need you to teach. I am in no need of your friend services. Maybe XLN need, ask her/him. Every tried a 3K gal??? Hahaha.... pick up pretty Japs babe at a pub? A europe babe? I think most guys here are still dreaming about making it with a jap girl... too bad you try harder, i can give you tips. Hahahahah.............. Save your friend for yourself please, that place is for greenhorn.
As for that ass raper, monkey lover and whore...try harder lah... chao ah lian....hahahahaha....... let carry on.... you there ah lian?