What is h g k?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:uh g k
die lah..mistook me for guyOriginally posted by nismoS132:wan know ger must thick skin one![]()
haha aiyah.. then i no chance liao..Originally posted by BufPuf:die lah..mistook me for guy
me 100% ger okie..i like guys 1 okie
u like me?Originally posted by BufPuf:die lah..mistook me for guy
me 100% ger okie..i like guys 1 okie
haha no need.. i also like guys onlyOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
i noe lesbians u interested?
keke....
haha...u guy ah?Originally posted by nismoS132:u like me?![]()
ya lohOriginally posted by e|mo:haha no need.. i also like guys only
intro the lesbians to ah ma's colleague![]()
reali reali??? wow rich "ger" mus intro mi ler...;p hmmm.. c if u can change her2like guys back or not.. .if not i hv2go change hormone liaoOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya loh
i also like tht think...my les friend quite rich 1 okie..haha..got 1 uncle own big company..her father also boss........
ooo u reali duno meh...Originally posted by xavier1979:What is h g k?
confirm not gerOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha...u guy ah?
haha..okieOriginally posted by nismoS132:confirm not ger![]()
Confirm not beast either?Originally posted by nismoS132:confirm not ger![]()
don't think there's any replies... hahaha unless they are guys posing as girlsOriginally posted by BufPuf:eh sugardad...got people reply to u abt the one nite stand thingie a not...especially gers?
keke...
How abt guys who think they should be girls...Originally posted by e|mo:don't think there's any replies... hahaha unless they are guys posing as girls![]()
You said "some"... Maybe there are other girls who might be interested in a sugar daddy... Hee...Originally posted by BufPuf:i think if got ger reply also reflect very bad on her mah
some gers shy..keke
Originally posted by xavier1979:im beginning to hate u liaoz...u noe why? cos u oways expose my secrets!!!!
You said "[b]some"... Maybe there are other girls who might be interested in a sugar daddy... Hee...[/b]
Hehehe... ... So sorrie... ...Originally posted by aHGer^83:im beginning to hate u liaoz...u noe why? cos u oways expose my secrets!!!!![]()
like my bo li ren laogong...u oso no keep it to urself...and my likin of a sugar daddy....i duwan fren u liaoz....
=XxXXxxxXXXxxX