the moral of the story is....hehehe....u know n I know lah.........Originally posted by WinBoi84:So wat's the moral of the story?![]()
btw dun tink got lots of gers goin rite... cos i read alot of times that the ratio is horrible... kekeke ... aiya but its ok lar... i blif we gers n guys goin2hv a lot of fun rite.... ;p btw m i invited har?? keke ;pOriginally posted by Estee:1. Estee
2. startrightnow
3. milkshake
4. tjm07
5. Zerocold
6. Si|verGer
7. CroW (James Bond 007)
8. e|mo
9. duke666
10. www
11. Millennium
12. deathwish
13. Nitro (if got more girl go he go)
99. BlurSotong ( If can make it )
Originally posted by Estee:duhz, my frenz also same BD as u
eh.......cos i [b]BORN on that day hor, then book chalet for that weekend hor.........then why not you ask NTU can shift the exams or not??...........hahaha[/b]
plssssssss leiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii -__-"'Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:![]()
you go i go you referring to me hehehe??? i go you sure go si bo??? hehehe...
everybody is invited as long as u put ur name upOriginally posted by CroW:btw dun tink got lots of gers goin rite... cos i read alot of times that the ratio is horrible... kekeke ... aiya but its ok lar... i blif we gers n guys goin2hv a lot of fun rite.... ;p btw m i invited har?? keke ;p
ehhheh...... u wanna join me? heheOriginally posted by BlurSotong:Duke >> don know u got this kind of hobby .... ah gua.... hmmmmm ......![]()
Originally posted by Estee:ehhh......... won't lah.......just HAVOC at the spot loh~~~Live show sia.......
sian ah gua no problem, just dun bring them back to my chalet to [b]HAVOC.........hahaha[/b]
yao se mo???Originally posted by sullivan:^^ wo yao![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:plssssssss leiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii -__-"'![]()
ya ah gua.Originally posted by Estee:yao se mo???![]()
moral is we are gd buddiesOriginally posted by WinBoi84:So wat's the moral of the story?![]()
ezit tell mi wad the moral then?Originally posted by duke_tay:the moral of the story is....hehehe....u know n I know lah.........
'mien kong' lah.......silver.oh........then zero cold oh........
then ..like tat loh~~ hehehe![]()
dat a v gd idea i luv to c them too actually they are v chio mayb sum of them are more chio than gers i seen sum b4 & i feel soOriginally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~~ the respond very good leh........ nice nice.......looking forward leh......
then we all can BBQ at the mean while talk cock sia...........
play mahjong........... n may be 'sian ah gua' is also part of the program tat nite.........hahaHAHA~~