7. ReGrets
8. e|mo
9. duke666
10. www
11. Millennium
12. deathwish
13. Nitro (if got more girl go he go)
99. BlurSotong ( If can make it )
Originally posted by ZeroCold:i think for anyone who is interested to go... eh gals ah bring ur gf go leh heheintro to poor us guys
Happy counting.Originally posted by startrightnow:wow...im waiting for that days !
eh, by the way xavier, ain't you coming???Originally posted by xavier1979:Happy counting.![]()
why not you go start a new thread and post some details??Originally posted by Whitelove:Actually hor, i tiking
As next week , is my bday and i already having a Chalet at Costa Sand Pasir Ris..
As my celebration with my frds is on 19 so the place is quite empty on the 18 which is a friday....
So just want to ask if anyone want to come as not to waste the room.....
ya...please start a new topics !Originally posted by Whitelove:Actually hor, i tiking
As next week , is my bday and i already having a Chalet at Costa Sand Pasir Ris..
As my celebration with my frds is on 19 so the place is quite empty on the 18 which is a friday....
So just want to ask if anyone want to come as not to waste the room.....
Originally posted by Estee:Hehe... Agreed.
why not you go start a new thread and post some details??
you just put there'll be lots of [b]CHIO BUs, then the attendance will be overwhelming..............hehe[/b]
Originally posted by Estee:
[b]Newest List~~
1. Estee
2. startrightnow
3. milkshake
4. tjm07
5. Zerocold
6. Si|verGer
7. CroW (James Bond 007 )
8. e|mo
9. duke666
10. www
11. cantog3r
12. deathwish
13. Nitro(if got more girl go i go )
14. WinBoi84(die die also will come)
15. meowsusan (maybe going)
16. toothie
17. Regrets (hey pal, u din follow the thread closely neh)
88. Millennium
97. poolgal
98. AngelDark
100.Tonytan ( if can make it )
101. nick34 (100 was taken so 101 dalmations??)[/b]
199. Insanity|
Originally posted by Estee:U super Bo liao eh Da GE~!
[b]Newest List~~
1. Estee
2. startrightnow
3. milkshake
4. tjm07
5. Zerocold
6. Si|verGer
7. CroW (James Bond 007 )
8. e|mo
9. duke666
10. www
11. cantog3r
12. deathwish
13. Nitro(if got more girl go i go )
14. WinBoi84(die die also will come)
15. meowsusan (maybe going)
16. toothie
17. Regrets
88. Millennium
98. Insanity(i shift you here, cos i want to keep it at 101 Dalmations!!)
97. poolgal
98. AngelDark
100.Tonytan ( if can make it )
101. nick34 (100 was taken so 101 dalmations??)[/b]
Hey thanks alot, i also think i very Bo Liao you know.........thanks for reminding me.................by the way.....i am Da Jie not Da Ge.........Estee is female nick leh.................so you coming to my chalet is it?? i'm looking forward to it.......u had better intro urself to me....................i want to know who u are.............thanks....Originally posted by insanity08:U super Bo liao eh Da GE~!
Hehehe.......insanity08. u said her Da Ge n said her 'Boliao', u in her black list liao man...just like me.......said her 'Dua pek Gong'....n the nx day......me kena beat up.........Originally posted by Estee:Hey thanks alot, i also think i very Bo Liao you know.........thanks for reminding me.................by the way.....i am Da Jie not Da Ge.........Estee is female nick leh.................so you coming to my chalet is it?? i'm looking forward to it.......u had better intro urself to me....................i want to know who u are.............thanks....
Originally posted by duke_tay:wahahaha.... my violent twin sister...
Hehehe.......insanity08. u said her [b]Da Ge n said her 'Boliao', u in her black list liao man...just like me.......said her 'Dua pek Gong'....n the nx day......me kena beat up.........[/b]
eheh....u must be new here......... u dunno who is Estee? Let me tell u......she's our ' Da Jie Da' here........... all the boys n gals here call her like tat.... 'Da jie'.....Originally posted by insanity08:U super Bo liao eh Da GE~!
that's a very sincere invitation...Originally posted by Estee:Hey thanks alot, i also think i very Bo Liao you know.........thanks for reminding me.................by the way.....i am Da Jie not Da Ge.........Estee is female nick leh.................so you coming to my chalet is it?? i'm looking forward to it.......u had better intro urself to me....................i want to know who u are.............thanks....
Originally posted by www:hahahaha~~~ yaloh.......
that's a very [b]sincere invitation...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:nvm ur chalet gonna have ah gua going too
sian ah gua no problem, just dun bring them back to my chalet to [b]HAVOC.........hahaha[/b]
who who?? who's the ah gua??Originally posted by Mozzy:nvm ur chalet gonna have ah gua going too
if that ah gua can make it![]()