duke, Ni Bu Xiang Huo Le ah?? diam diam hug hug...........ok ah, i'll choose you as my huggable and kissable representative.............anyone wants a hug or a kiss.....they'll hug or kiss you..................Originally posted by duke_tay:Ehh..... u said welcome nia?......... I think deathwish mean. he wants to hv a hug hug also....![]()
lalalalala~~~~~~![]()
You mean be my friend's bodyguard for the rest of night ah...Originally posted by Estee:hehehe.......how i know you bringing how many............if you feel like introing her to us, feel free to bring her along............is she the shy shy kind...............if yes, be prepared to stick to her throughout the night......................![]()
wee u wee...........in progress neh.........wahahaha...........Originally posted by xavier1979:You mean be my friend's bodyguard for the rest of night ah...
Dun think she is shy lah. Chatted with her on ICQ from 7pm till 3am last nite leh. Today report to work like zombie. (@_@)
hahaha ya loh... you fa zhan leh... *jia you* *jia you*Originally posted by xavier1979:You mean be my friend's bodyguard for the rest of night ah...
Dun think she is shy lah. Chatted with her on ICQ from 7pm till 3am last nite leh. Today report to work like zombie. (@_@)
Wei... ... Dun sabo me hor... ... U noe me best wor... My heart is somewhere liao... Me only normal friends with her lah... ... She ask me help her think of pre-activities to do before story reading time to her future potential P3 students... ...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha ya loh... you fa zhan leh... *jia you* *jia you*![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Wei... ... Dun sabo me hor... ... U noe me best wor... My heart is somewhere liao... Me only normal friends with her lah... ... She ask me help her think of pre-activities to do before story reading time to her future potential P3 students... ...![]()
You never ask? How I know? Me no crystal ball in front of me leh.Originally posted by e|mo:where got sabo? don't dare to sabo kor kor leh...
never see you help me think of activities for my coming project...
Originally posted by Estee:Yeah.......no problem, estee.....
many?? eh not that i want to mention ah, [b]fees will be collected for every person attending the Chalet n BBQ............but the amount payable is not fixed yet.................shouldn't be too big an amount lah.................i think if you bring many zar bors, the guys will be very delighted............hahaha[/b]
now kor kor know liao... well, i expect some help from you. thanksOriginally posted by xavier1979:You never ask? How I know? Me no crystal ball in front of me leh.
Originally posted by Estee:Hahaha~~~ ok then........'SRN' n 'D.wish~~!' come come, let me kiss kiss then hug hug you............
duke, [b]Ni Bu Xiang Huo Le ah?? diam diam hug hug...........ok ah, i'll choose you as my huggable and kissable representative.............anyone wants a hug or a kiss.....they'll hug or kiss you..................[/b]
hahaha.. the quote thingy is missing... at first i tot u were toking abt urself, i read halfway.. find it so familiar.. hahaha quote from xav kor korOriginally posted by duke_tay:Wei... ... Dun sabo me hor... ... U noe me best wor... My heart is somewhere liao... Me only normal friends with her lah... ... She ask me help her think of pre-activities to do before story reading time to her future potential P3 students... ...
His heart in Hong Kong liao............![]()
Wish u all the best man.........Xavier
btw, how's 'everything' going?
ahahahaha........^5 sis........i also tot duke talking about himself........Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha.. the quote thingy is missing... at first i tot u were toking abt urself, i read halfway.. find it so familiar.. hahaha quote from xav kor kor![]()
hahaha... so duke.. your heart at hongkong which part ah?Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaha........^5 sis........i also tot duke talking about himself........
read liao then realise it's from xavier........hahahaha![]()
Uh? oh...... the quote is missing.........hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha... so duke.. your heart at hongkong which part ah?![]()
hahaha S'pore eh.... where exactly?Originally posted by duke_tay:Uh? oh...... the quote is missing.........hahahaha
is xavier lah......my heart in S'pore loh......... hehehe![]()
Dunnoe leh. Quarrel here, quarrel there. Sianz also.Originally posted by duke_tay:His heart in Hong Kong liao............![]()
Wish u all the best man.........Xavier
btw, how's 'everything' going?
Ehh......elmo....seems like u r trying to hint me something........hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha S'pore eh.... where exactly?![]()
Quarrel?........ oic.........then very sad to hear tat, but I think she also dun want to quarrel with u also...........b'cause evry after quarrel both parties will be regret for tat fight so u,Originally posted by xavier1979:Dunnoe leh. Quarrel here, quarrel there. Sianz also.
Dunnoe what to do... ... Anyway, I dun think LDRs will work out also... Too many obstacles...Originally posted by duke_tay:Quarrel?........ oic.........then very sad to hear tat, but I think she also dun want to quarrel with u also...........b'cause evry after quarrel both parties will be regret for tat fight so u,
try to 'sayang' her back loh, u know.......gals....
I know u can handle one........man~~
hint?Originally posted by duke_tay:Ehh......elmo....seems like u r trying to hint me something........hahahaha![]()
Uh?.....oh.......hahahaha..........share w/ u nx time......Originally posted by e|mo:hint?where got? hint abt wat? care to tell me?
Umm..... agree also....distance obstruction.......n more......Originally posted by xavier1979:Dunnoe what to do... ... Anyway, I dun think LDRs will work out also... Too many obstacles...