what attendance list??Originally posted by startrightnow:Esteee~what's the attendance list ah?
eh i dun want post now......later lah..............now still around the same few people loh...............Originally posted by startrightnow:of coz esteee...![]()
We all started out not knowing each other. If you want to come to Estee's outing, do let her know. Chit chat with us here more often and soon you will know each of us.Originally posted by calvin1314:hi i am keen but i don;t know anybody here and never seen u all before.. how? well, pls do let me know .. thanks very much
Xavier we all very friendly 1 horOriginally posted by xavier1979:We all started out not knowing each other. If you want to come to Estee's outing, do let her know. Chit chat with us here more often and soon you will know each of us.
Btw, welcome to the world of the fun-loving people.![]()
if want to come, then i'll just add ur nick into the list.........Originally posted by calvin1314:hi i am keen but i don;t know anybody here and never seen u all before.. how? well, pls do let me know .. thanks very much
Welcome~~ welcome.........dun worry...thereis also new ppl will attend~~~Originally posted by calvin1314:hi i am keen but i don;t know anybody here and never seen u all before.. how? well, pls do let me know .. thanks very much
i take ur word for it.. rem to share with me next time ok... and btw... my memory.. not failing...Originally posted by duke_tay:Uh?.....oh.......hahahaha..........share w/ u nx time......![]()
eh you want to stay stay lor..........but ah, me reserve one room for myself......the rest ah..........you all can go fight for it......hahahaOriginally posted by shirurinu:Me waNNa Go ToO~ And i 'M New toO... Estee, but if i go, i have to stay overnight.... Coz too Far AwaY frOm My hOme... Any1 staying in the wesT?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:why leh...I thought i stay in ur room
eh you want to stay stay lor..........but ah, me reserve one room for myself......the rest ah..........you all can go [b]fight for it......hahaha[/b]
Originally posted by startrightnow:why leh...I thought i stay in ur room![]()
r u sure u one person enuff..Must call for more help sia..Originally posted by e|mo:what a wolf.... hahaha *elmo protect estee mei mei*
you dare?? i bring my SPANNAR to bed ya know??Originally posted by startrightnow:why leh...I thought i stay in ur room![]()
aiyah.. me one person help estee... of cos the rest will come liao... joho daddy, storm kor kor, xavier kor kor, ah ma, nookiOriginally posted by startrightnow:r u sure u one person enuff..Must call for more help sia..
I suggest u![]()
welcome welcome..........Originally posted by AaronBoi:hi people, i am new comer here... can i join this outing too???![]()
yah..Im sure i can handle...Originally posted by e|mo:aiyah.. me one person help estee... of cos the rest will come liao... joho daddy, storm kor kor, xavier kor kor, ah ma, nooki, www, duke.... you sure you can handle so many ppl?
Originally posted by Estee:Can i bring my dog along
you dare?? i bring my [b]SPANNAR to bed ya know??[/b]
no prob! good luck to ya!Originally posted by startrightnow:yah..Im sure i can handle...![]()
Paiseh hor, no dogs allowed...thank you very the much....Originally posted by startrightnow:Can i bring my dog along![]()
Yeah, but to quote Estee had told me, you may have to keep IT company all through the BBQ...Originally posted by startrightnow:Can i bring my dog along![]()
no lah...Seriously speaking loh...I would never had good luck given to me loh...If i had good luck...I guess i will never be here to tok cock with u ppls...Originally posted by e|mo:no prob! good luck to ya!![]()