Originally posted by startrightnow:Can i bring my dog along![]()
NO! is no animals are allowed at the chalet... pls take NOTE! dat means... including you (startrightnow) eh... wolf...Originally posted by Estee:Paiseh hor, no dogs allowed...thank you very the much....![]()
wahahaha.........Cong Ming Cong Ming...........Originally posted by xavier1979:Yeah, but to quote Estee had told me, you may have to keep IT company all through the BBQ...
what to do...Originally posted by Estee:Paiseh hor, no dogs allowed...thank you very the much....![]()
of coz...Originally posted by xavier1979:Yeah, but to quote Estee had told me, you may have to keep IT company all through the BBQ...
wahahaha sis BEST liao.........hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:NO! is no animals are allowed at the chalet... pls take NOTE! dat means... including you (startrightnow) eh... wolf...![]()
*sob*sob*then i dun come loh...Anyway...Nobody will welcome me mah...This is true loh...Originally posted by e|mo:NO! is no animals are allowed at the chalet... pls take NOTE! dat means... including you (startrightnow) eh... wolf...![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:no lah...Seriously speaking loh...I would never had good luck given to me loh...If i had good luck...I guess i will never be here to tok cock with u ppls...![]()
no lah...Im so stupid...Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha.........Cong Ming Cong Ming...........![]()
dun wanna come also dun need to push the blame to me mah...Originally posted by startrightnow:*sob*sob*then i dun come loh...Anyway...Nobody will welcome me mah...This is true loh...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:thanks...Im e worst...
wahahaha sis [b]BEST liao.........hahaha[/b]
if ppls wan beat me up are also welcome...I think i deserve a beating to wake up my idea on my personal problem...Originally posted by e|mo:then still dare to ask for so many ppl to beat you up... don't waste their energy mah. be more considerate next time...
Originally posted by e|mo:dun wanna come also dun need to push the blame to me mah...![]()
thanks Estee....Originally posted by Estee:welcome welcome..........![]()
please bring chio bu along too..I said thanks behalf of all the guys in here...Originally posted by AaronBoi:thanks Estee....
i will try my best to go... will bring friends along also.....
will add my name on the list once confirm......![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:please bring chio bu along too..I said thanks behalf of all the guys in here...![]()
this ar...Must really count until i ord sia...Originally posted by AaronBoi:how many u want????
another buayaOriginally posted by startrightnow:please bring chio bu along too..I said thanks behalf of all the guys in here...![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:another buaya
Originally posted by startrightnow:this ar...Must really count until i ord sia...
Many many leh..How...U can provide me how many![]()
pls state how many frens you bringing.......and everyone has to pay a fee ah...............not eat for free one.......hahahaOriginally posted by AaronBoi:thanks Estee....
i will try my best to go... will bring friends along also.....
will add my name on the list once confirm......![]()
paiseh hor...I only desperate at forums only...Mine real person u haven't know yet !!!Originally posted by AaronBoi:ha ha.. u seems so desperate... but it's ok.. i understand.. we all guys mah...
sure!Originally posted by Estee:pls state how many frens you bringing.......and everyone has to pay a fee ah...............not eat for free one.......hahaha![]()
in that case...........can't you be yourself in the forums?? not act until like you buaya buaya like that??Originally posted by startrightnow:paiseh hor...I only desperate at forums only...Mine real person u haven't know yet !!!who agree
hahaha..............CASH is still the BEST!!!Originally posted by AaronBoi:sure!
will pay up for each "head" going with me.....
can pay by cash or bank transfer
i am flexiable.....![]()
i buaya...siao hua...Originally posted by Estee:in that case...........can't you be yourself in the forums?? not act until like you buaya buaya like that??![]()