wahahaha............enjoy sia..............Originally posted by duke_tay:Wow~~ So many ppl liao.........Good leh,,,,,
ehh. Now in Office vry SIANZ.......... Thinking to take MC then go walk walk, eateat, play CS. hahahaha.....my favourite
hahaha~~~ Estee support me sia..........then must go liao.........Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha............enjoy sia..............![]()
can i get un-involved?Originally posted by toothie:can i get involved? Lolx..
Yape~!! Welcome welcome, if u really interested please put ur name in the list.ok?Originally posted by toothie:can i get involved? Lolx..
haha poor guy....Originally posted by SNOOPY_PANG:wow so many ppl go.
but i cant.
v sad.
coz must go back camp on 28 Oct(5 day).
hehe. i guess u mean awol.Originally posted by frogpr|nce:haha poor guy....
awar lorz...(juz 4 a chalet??)
heheh....
wah...dun awol bcoz of chalet coz not worth itOriginally posted by www:hehe. i guess u mean awol.![]()
Hahaha~~~Originally posted by www:hehe. i guess u mean awol.![]()
Weekend also need to be in camp............pityful sia............Originally posted by SNOOPY_PANG:wow so many ppl go.
but i cant.
v sad.
coz must go back camp on 28 Oct(7 day).
Cannot!!...........you have to come..........there are obligations.................hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:can i get un-involved?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:errr.... but the contract says no obligation....
[b]Cannot!!...........you have to come..........there are obligations.................hahahaha[/b]
hmmm.......there wasn't any written contract.........so you still have to come................Originally posted by e|mo:errr.... but the contract says no obligation....![]()
Ehh...come lah~~~ elmo...........come come..........hahahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:errr.... but the contract says no obligation....![]()
she not my jie jie leh... i am her jie jie, does dat mean i dun have to give face to her...Originally posted by duke_tay:Ehh...come lah~~~ elmo...........come come..........hahahaha
ehh.....must gib face to jie jie Estee........![]()
wahahahah.......must gib face to your mei mei mah.......Originally posted by e|mo:she not my jie jie leh... i am her jie jie, does dat mean i dun have to give face to her...![]()
i will lah... haha hopefully! i'll be there as someone else... as jay. hahaha rem... i'm ur kor korOriginally posted by Estee:wahahahah.......must gib face to your mei mei mah.......![]()