same sameOriginally posted by e|mo:
MAN UNITED!!!!
then i guess im on the opposite side of the table...Originally posted by Twincam99:SPURS!!~!~!~!
Respect please..... you Spurs fans? You know why they say You will never walk alone? Cos after walk with pool, you will become the loser mah.... yes LIVERPOOL.... and i hate MU most...donno why, from begining till now, just hated them for no reason....Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhmm...
as ppl say... u will never walk alone.. coz losers walk together??
kekekekeke... no offence...![]()
they bery on form now....Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:then i guess im on the opposite side of the table...
im with the gunners... and b4 u guys start flaming me... no i am not with them after they start winning... din jump onto the banwagon like most united fans... was with them since ian wright times(hope u noe who that is)...![]()
ppl sae kidding liao mahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Respect please..... you Spurs fans? You know why they say You will never walk alone? Cos after walk with pool, you will become the loser mah.... yes LIVERPOOL.... and i hate MU most...donno why, from begining till now, just hated them for no reason....
no im not a spurs fan.. ops.. i forgot.. u cant read.. nvm..Originally posted by sugardaddy:Respect please..... you Spurs fans? You know why they say You will never walk alone? Cos after walk with pool, you will become the loser mah.... yes LIVERPOOL.... and i hate MU most...donno why, from begining till now, just hated them for no reason....
its alrite mate... i wont hold grudges against those who cant read... perhaps the forum should have a function to play a voice reading out watever is typed.. for those who cant read... at least they can listen i guess..Originally posted by milkshake:ppl sae kidding liao mah![]()
server fault lor, hahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:after i post then coe out mah..how i know...
Dont frame me again ok!! Dont start and then KPKB again.... Gunner ok lah...make tons of $$ for me till now...hahahaha... but got a feeling they will flop very soon. can see henry lossing form liao..kanu is the hot stuff now....30 games undefeaded..... dont believe a team can go 2 seasons without losing unless they are placed in S-league....Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:ops.. i forgot.. u cant read..![]()
Still wanna look for trouble?Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:its alrite mate... i wont hold grudges against those who cant read... perhaps the forum should have a function to play a voice reading out watever is typed.. for those who cant read... at least they can listen i guess..![]()
hhmm??Originally posted by sugardaddy:Still wanna look for trouble?
I know MY reason for hating MUFC. They are a bunch of arrogant b**tards. But they were good... hehheh.Originally posted by sugardaddy:.... and i hate MU most...donno why, from begining till now, just hated them for no reason....
ya agree. arsenal damn on form now sia. i also scared for the Scousers.Originally posted by Cyclops:liverpool for me, but i dun hate the other teams lar. think arsenal is on fire now...the way they play is solid....more exciting than my liverpool hehe...really on fire sia...clap clap