Originally posted by BlurSotong:Japanese >> Talk to them abt LV and i think u got high chance liao... wakakaka.... they LV siao wor ..... (*friend tell me one ) wakaka
Ang Moh >> the usual stuff... hey new here and etc and start conversation ~ ~
Singapore >> Ehhhhh...... chio bu ... can know u boh.... wahahhaaha![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:I "Wah.. i never knew u exist!" ..hahahaha...lame rite.. he thinks he's in acting class.
AgreedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:juz frank & sincere & oso well mannered...![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by GIJOE:In that case..most girls will be turned off if u just appraoch them in e bus-stop or mrt.. unless u have exchange glances with her a few times n u are confident that she is so-call showing interest in making frens with u.... But remember to be frank n sincere... girls are smart now.. don't use " hua yan qiao yu" to sian girls... don't wait gana being play up by them...
Does that work on you...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:juz frank & sincere & oso well mannered...![]()
~Approach girl...~ Hello... Do you realise something...? Actually... I was standing at that corner all along... And yup... I was looking in your direction for more than half an hour.... ~Look her in the eyes...~ Perhaps you should have already guess.. And I bet I'm not the only person who's actually asking you.... But how much is that watch to the extreme left of your display window...?Originally posted by aitroman:do u guyz here have any special pick-up lines or technique wic u wanna share ?either ur experiences or some gd one that u have came across
ermm dat depends on hw he ask if he reli sincere i might consider coz it tk alots of courages to apporach a ger.... but usually i rejected most of the guys who came up... coz find them not v sincere but i shy oso ler... anyway guys oso wum apporach me 1 lar coz my frenx say i @@ kinda of unappoarchable coz @@ too firece... -.-"Originally posted by Devil1976:Does that work on you...?![]()
same here same hereOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ermm dat depends on hw he ask if he reli sincere i might consider coz it tk alots of courages to apporach a ger.... but usually i rejected most of the guys who came up... coz find them not v sincere but i shy oso ler... anyway guys oso wum apporach me 1 lar coz my frenx say i @@ kinda of unappoarchable coz @@ too firece... -.-"
U fierce meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm dat depends on hw he ask if he reli sincere i might consider coz it tk alots of courages to apporach a ger.... but usually i rejected most of the guys who came up... coz find them not v sincere but i shy oso ler... anyway guys oso wum apporach me 1 lar coz my frenx say i @@ kinda of unappoarchable coz @@ too firece... -.-"
she say look fierce mahOriginally posted by xavier1979:U fierce meh?![]()
and the aura is wat i believed most ppl refer to as the dao lookOriginally posted by deathwish:May be itz the aura u are radiating lor
so how would u know / tell if he is sincere....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm dat depends on hw he ask if he reli sincere i might consider coz it tk alots of courages to apporach a ger.... but usually i rejected most of the guys who came up... coz find them not v sincere but i shy oso ler... anyway guys oso wum apporach me 1 lar coz my frenx say i @@ kinda of unappoarchable coz @@ too firece... -.-"
ic...Originally posted by xavier1979:Agreed.![]()