I think personally dat u can subconsciously read a person's aura lor.... Some ppl may look and dress very neatly but u feel ill at ease with them while u might just know a person for a little while but u feel totally at ease with the person....Originally posted by aitroman:so how would u know / tell if he is sincere....![]()
Mmmm.....a change of mind, huh. knowing it's a flop and can save urself from embarrassment....Originally posted by Devil1976:But how much is that watch to the extreme left of your display window...?
"Can you give me 20% discount..?" <- Pick up line....![]()
Maybe the 'Yin' energy is beri powerful in her.Originally posted by rain_tree:and the aura is wat i believed most ppl refer to as the dao look![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:and the aura is wat i believed most ppl refer to as the dao look![]()
dao people are attractive!!!Originally posted by aitroman:![]()
I see....so dao people got special aura behind them...![]()
Hehe... Where got? I one sincere guy okay...Originally posted by aitroman:ic...u gana play up by them...poor thing.

Nerd walked up to a chio bu.Originally posted by rain_tree:i think shy guys haf more advantage
they normally look more sincere and we give bonus points for the courage to overcome their shyness
but confident is a must... things like "may..may.....may i....may i be ur friend" is definitely a turn off![]()
Mmmm....thumbz upOriginally posted by deathwish:I think personally dat u can subconsciously read a person's aura lor.... Some ppl may look and dress very neatly but u feel ill at ease with them while u might just know a person for a little while but u feel totally at ease with the person....
beh tahan...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... Where got? I one sincere guy okay...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm dat depends on hw he ask if he reli sincere i might consider coz it tk alots of courages to apporach a ger.... but usually i rejected most of the guys who came up... coz find them not v sincere but i shy oso ler... anyway guys oso wum apporach me 1 lar coz my frenx say i @@ kinda of unappoarchable coz @@ too firece... -.-"
No lah... Pick up line for the watch....Originally posted by aitroman:Mmmm.....a change of mind, huh. knowing it's a flop and can save urself from embarrassment....![]()
^5Originally posted by dolce:most girls will turn off if a guy should approached her.... cause they might think that this guy goes around sianing char bors and she happens to be the target for the day ..... chio bu are meant to be bio.... :X
yup..u r quite rite..but most ppls only bio and does not dare to approach mah...they think the chio r like the sky..~so far awayOriginally posted by dolce:most girls will turn off if a guy should approached her.... cause they might think that this guy goes around sianing char bors and she happens to be the target for the day ..... chio bu are meant to be bio.... :X
try? try on who?Originally posted by Devil1976:" Next time I try...?
u say ler u knw mi u see mi liao hw was it?Originally posted by xavier1979:U fierce meh?![]()
yaya piggys are the most peacful animals~Originally posted by rain_tree:she say look fierce mah
nv say she fierce wor
my piggy gang sis wun be fierce de lar
hehehee
we are all gd natured pigs![]()
wad dat? too chim...buddy eng not v the gd worOriginally posted by deathwish:May be itz the aura u are radiating lor
c hw he ask lor u can c 1 mah rite? sum will juz ask casually say can b frenxs ant huh... dat a turn offOriginally posted by aitroman:so how would u know / tell if he is sincere....![]()
yaya i luv shy boysOriginally posted by rain_tree:i think shy guys haf more advantage
they normally look more sincere and we give bonus points for the courage to overcome their shyness
but confident is a must... things like "may..may.....may i....may i be ur friend" is definitely a turn off![]()