welcome to the madhouse ken!Originally posted by kennight:JUST WANDER... AM I TOO OLD TO JOIN.....![]()
lol but tin i the youngest in here worOriginally posted by xUe_ReN:i bet there's people out here who are older than u...
oops...
to those who are really older... sorry...hehe...
Originally posted by xUe_ReN:i bet there's people out here who are older than u...
oops...
to those who are really older... sorry...hehe...
LOL ezit u? hmmm dun wori u dun @@ old larOriginally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:LOL ezit u? hmmm dun wori u dun @@ old lar![]()
Hehe... Take all our age, sum together and find the average. Think it should be around 20.Originally posted by kennight:HAHAHA ok ok hum.. really felt younger with u guys/gal![]()
no sad... no sad...Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
yesh i learn PC from my grandsons and granddaughtersOriginally posted by kennight:hahaha 70 age oldinteresting
very true...Originally posted by nick34:No one is too old to do anything ...
Originally posted by xUe_ReN:very true...
live till old, learn till old...![]()
Originally posted by nick34:are you my ah ger sister ??? snowball72 is my ah ger ???![]()
yaya baruku i tin tis nick not so obvious...Originally posted by xavier1979:I know who you are thinking of when you make that sentence.
No worries, we are supposed to be a child-friendly, I mean, adult-friendly site. No upper age limit.
But I think there are some more pple here who are much older than him leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya baruku i tin tis nick not so obvious...![]()
but i juz wana aim him coz he gd to distrub mah~ 21 at nite hor hurhurhur~~~Originally posted by xavier1979:But I think there are some more pple here who are much older than him leh...![]()
ONS... ...Originally posted by ZeroCold:no ons is too old ^^