YEAH AGREEOriginally posted by dolce:not the matter she chio or not .. alot of pple made fun of me. imagine everywhere u go, they call u celest. then pple will look at me. how would u feel? would u feel honoured as u should ?
Sighz. Which photo ID?Originally posted by dolce:got into here cause my fwen told me dat my pic is in here..hm.. i dunno how it got here.. does it equipped with legS? erm, i am new to here... well, hope u guys show some respect for girls wor.... cause it's kinda rude to post pics w/o others' acknowledgement.... anyway.... since i am in here.... mighta chat... me 18f .... pls kindly msg in here ba....[color=orange][/color]
That Celest Chong lookalike?Originally posted by dolce:not the matter she chio or not .. alot of pple made fun of me. imagine everywhere u go, they call u celest. then pple will look at me. how would u feel? would u feel honoured as u should ?
eh u very bad leh.. put my pic here...Originally posted by medicheng:this one...
no lar... sometimes my friend dun wan to take then i wan to take ma.. cuase i got friends study overseas,, they wan my recent pic.. dun wanan go buy xtra film :X but hor.. i enjoy taking neo prints.. spent $25 few days ago on the neoprints at annex :XOriginally posted by nismoS132:just an honest question, why so many ppl like to take neoprint alone?
like very boliao leh![]()
thanks for the understanding....Originally posted by kennight:YEAH AGREE![]()
ya.. i taller than her :X but i dun have good figure.. haizOriginally posted by nagase:hahaha
yeah u really look like celest. shes quite pretty leh, but too tall.
u also very tall?
hmm.. celebrities look alike very cham 1...
thanks for understanding my plight :X today i kenna made fun by my friends, teachers and even real broOriginally posted by lars:Hi Dolce, i also understand your plight, cos some of my friends also say i look like someone in TCS........sigh........![]()
hhmm..Originally posted by medicheng:this one...
They make fun of u wat wor? Celest?Originally posted by dolce:thanks for understanding my plight :X today i kenna made fun by my friends, teachers and even real brovery sad... i dunno why . maybe a lil sick and tired of it
sobz sobz .. enuff about the CC thing...ermm.................Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:hhmm..
my first reaction upon seeing this pic...
celest chong and zhen qing that "mei mei" mix together...
no offence..
to each his own i guess..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dolce, can i court u?![]()
*bleah* tanks for ur consoliation :XOriginally posted by WinBoi84:They make fun of u wat wor? Celest?
Dun be sad, cheerful girl...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dolce, can i court u?![]()
aHGer^83 is a gal lah. She tok cok nia lah...Originally posted by dolce:court me for wat?? i think there are prettier girls around...
but i din say u look like someone loh....Originally posted by dolce:eh u very bad leh.. put my pic here...