ermm seee how ba.. my exams coming up.. even as i am typing in this forum. my bro is grumbling ....grrrrrOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wow jedi u post!!!! hehe well welcome dolce though i abit slow to say still better late then never ^^ join us in our next outing then ^^
castrate urself and be eunch...Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
ahger even want gf .............
then we how ???
cant any gf liao ........ =.="
thsoe were sabo by my friends...Originally posted by kelvin82:...i even have your e-mail dolce,you know why cause you post it on the mag and i sent you the e-mail but get no reply for you-_-![]()
no lar.....i oni two days never come online.. then wah.. i come in ....so many msg.. hahahaOriginally posted by BlurSotong:See lah .... u all make making fun and say say till she also scared liao.... wahahahah
That means u r popular in here mah...Originally posted by dolce:no lar.....i oni two days never come online.. then wah.. i come in ....so many msg.. hahaha
ok ok..... sometimes it dun feel good to be good looking....Originally posted by dolce:nah, i just some sort of look photogenic.. my pic is bad.. my real life is worst.. i am bnot being humble or fishing for any more compliments.. it's a fact...
yaya no nid delete lar but reli u @@ quite chio dun wori lar if nx time got the start @@ alike muz call u go liaoOriginally posted by rain_tree:haiya.... no need delete lar
everybody noe who is she liao lar![]()
hehehehee![]()
1 hongtress meh? nv add piggy family in lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:ya ya...so many hongsters and 1 hongstress![]()
ya lor. ya lor...i sure vote u. kekekeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya no nid delete lar but reli u @@ quite chio dun wori lar if nx time got the start @@ alike muz call u go liao![]()
no lar...hongstress is me...piggy family is us (raint, me and u)Originally posted by Si|verGer:1 hongtress meh? nv add piggy family in lol![]()
chat abt ar?? ermm .. duno leh .. running out of ideas :XOriginally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... You ask me to post here one ah... So what you like to chat about leh?
not popular lar... i think it's cause i newbbie... but i have been in here for near to one week liao .. u see ,. everyone gone liao :XOriginally posted by WinBoi84:That means u r popular in here mah...![]()
another of my pic?? i yet to check my pm.. why? erm..... haizOriginally posted by medicheng:ok ok..... sometimes it dun feel good to be good looking....but then if i am not wrong someone post another pic of u up right? btw, i dunno u at all... just pure guessing. got check your pm or not?
/me bites silvergerOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya no nid delete lar but reli u @@ quite chio dun wori lar if nx time got the start @@ alike muz call u go liao![]()
i won't join in the first place .. hahaha.. it's to embarrassing.... anyway... not all think i look like her ma.. at least not me.. hahahahOriginally posted by aitroman:ya lor. ya lor...i sure vote u. kekeke
can add me in ? :XOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no lar...hongstress is me...piggy family is us (raint, me and u)![]()
but seriously hor.. u nick sounds familiar leh ../Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, I know u even before u post in this forum.
Therefore... Wo Hui Yong Yuan Zhi Chi Ni De...![]()
Originally posted by dolce:/me bites silverger
wah...... wanna quote her address and tel also ar? hahahaOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Hehe, of course...
Arbo, how I know u in study in NYP and your name is Serene wor...![]()
lolzOriginally posted by rain_tree:![]()
i scream ouch for poor silverger