Dun lose heart. Maybe it is because you are still new around here.Originally posted by Whitelove:hmmmzzz
seem like no one is interested
then nvm forget it.....................................................
Originally posted by Whitelove:Hi guys,
I'm having a chalet at Costa Sand Pasir Ris on this coming 18 Oct 2002
As the chalet is for 3 days and i don't think my frd maybe able to make it for all the 3 days so i been tiking why don't i use it for a gathering for the all of us....
And for the BBQ it will have to depend how many are going first ?
So i see if anyone of u guys and gers can make it ...
So hope that my bday can be a special one this yr
Do not need to bring anytins as foods will be provided if there is a BBQ.....
U go I go.Originally posted by nick34:be more sporting abit leh ... xavier ... you full attendance leh ...
zerocold leh ??? and all those regular outers ???
u gimme a call then i see whether i free...We go !!!Originally posted by xavier1979:U go I go.![]()
3 only ah? ? Use ur magic and jio the rest go lor... 3 ppls where got fun... ...Originally posted by startrightnow:u gimme a call then i see whether i free...We go !!!
i no magic 1...Urs magic better than me...Originally posted by xavier1979:3 only ah? ? Use ur magic and jio the rest go lor... 3 ppls where got fun... ...
as usual if my darling silver go i goOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm we try to c hw k? cannot confrim coz notice too short morever it ard exams periods... -.-"