finally u POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by www:errr... have mahjong?![]()
finally u saw my post!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:finally u POSTS!!!!!!!!!!!
/me hug hug www
Originally posted by ZeroCold:as usual if my darling silver go i go
hmm elmo home cell?!?!
l3nn dont bluff lah i know how then u will go...
death we go u go to lah... nic will come drop by too........ xavier u better too and duke n www and sotong and err evryone else......
last nite highway go 180+km WAH~! windy sia........
why never include me go u go ?Originally posted by deathwish:OK lor... If buddy and zero go i also go![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Whitelove, if you reading this, pls reply so that we know you are still around in this forum.
better go...Long time no see...Originally posted by Nitro:![]()
hehehe got bbq!!!!!! keke maybe i will go lor keke only if www and ahger going kekeke ^^
Originally posted by Whitelove:Hi guys,
I'm having a chalet at Costa Sand Pasir Ris on this coming 18 Oct 2002
As the chalet is for 3 days and i don't think my frd maybe able to make it for all the 3 days so i been tiking why don't i use it for a gathering for the all of us....
And for the BBQ it will have to depend how many are going first ?
So i see if anyone of u guys and gers can make it ...
So hope that my bday can be a special one this yr
Do not need to bring anytins as foods will be provided if there is a BBQ.....
ermm is east coast ler lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i got work lei...cannot lar...i see how 1st...nick go i go...![]()
no lar...is actually cos of the transport lor...i work til 2am everyday...no transport liaoz...take cab...not so rich to take from tanjong pagr to pasir ris lor...
u oso another mj siao?Originally posted by www:errr... have mahjong?![]()
/me poke lenn eyes...Originally posted by L3nn:![]()
if whitelove reply den we can go mah rite? heeOriginally posted by startrightnow:why never include me go u go ?![]()
VERY NEAR your house...? You SHOULD go what...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermm is east coast ler lol![]()
welcome to the club.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u oso another mj siao?"
dun beOriginally posted by L3nn:![]()
wait long long....Originally posted by Si|verGer:if whitelove reply den we can go mah rite? hee![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Nick now 17th Oct liaoz ..