Originally posted by xavier1979:Tsk tsk... ... To quote Fire|ce: "Another horny-porny lover here... ..."
These kinda things betta dun say lah.
*look around* Hmm... ... How come only me in here?[/i]
AgreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ahemmmmm~~bad topic....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I got zao geng before... But nobody wants to see ley...?"
erm....... at least we can learn how to prevent ourselves to be in the same situation bahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ahemmmmm~~bad topic....![]()
Oh boy...wat u saw is only meant for ur eyes only...OKOriginally posted by calvin2002:Any body saw any gers zao geng recently? Or any gers recently zao geng and you want to share your experience?
For me, today I saw two. The first one was when I took the MRT today, there was quite a beautiful girl sitting opposite me wearing a blue tank top and black short skirt, happened that her leg was not crossed and I can see her white lace panties very clearly. Managed to keep my eyes focused there from Yishun to Orchard. Then when I was at Orchard shopping, thispretty sales assistant was trying to take something from the shelf to show me and I catch a glimpse of her downblouse and she was wearing this beautiful blue bra and boy, what a pair of nice breasts she has.
Not very nice lor... sekali 1 person talking abt another person who happens to post here then kena slappedOriginally posted by ZeroCold:ahem got gals here one lor :/
l3nn of course u agree lah
death u think so too rite..........
l3nn see xavier zao geng?!?!Originally posted by L3nn:![]()
Where got me... L3nn see Devil zao geng lah... ...Originally posted by nismoS132:l3nn see xavier zao geng?!?!![]()
I tot is u and L3nn purposely make Devil Zao Geng?Originally posted by xavier1979:Where got me... L3nn see Devil zao geng lah... ...![]()
Dun need me. Think L3nn can handle liao.Originally posted by deathwish:I tot is u and L3nn purposely make Devil Zao Geng?![]()
Wah arrow L3nn sia uOriginally posted by xavier1979:Dun need me. Think L3nn can handle liao.![]()