Originally posted by Devil 1976:make her pay for every thing abit evil leh!!
[b]Step 1
Join any online forums, eg. sgForums, or IRC channel, eg. #sgforums or #singapore.
Step 2
Act as if you are very cool and hip, and flirt with your intended target.
Step 3
Ask her out, or go to outings with her.
Remember, you pay for the first date, just a small investment.
Step 4
Sweet talk her until she falls in love with you.
Step 5
Go steady with her.
Step 6
Do what you want with her.
Step 7
Make her pay for everything.[/b]
Originally posted by ccoqm:[quote]Originally posted by arsuroy:
[b]YO ALL BRO N SIS OUT THERE... MI RUNNING OUT OF IDEAS TO CHIO ONS LIAO.. ANY GREAT IDEAS TO SHARE ?
i believe thereare lots of helpful ppl around...........
hmmmmmmmmmmmm seems like u also a guy being hurt by love...
dun worry... good things cum last...
SHAN QIONG SHUI JING YI WU LU,LUI AN HUA MING YOU YI CHUN.........
ifr ons so easy outside alot of ppl ons liao lo u think girls so open now a days meh... better give up the idea la find a gf then be wif her for good dun like me u will regret for life b cos of wat.. dun treasure the girl who i really love in the end she left me
now i know y u cant find a good gf liao...cos u r just a horny sex-deprived pervert looking for ons only. therefore a good ger cant satisfy ur beasty desires tts y u cant find a good gf. since u got a career and a car so the best solution is go geylang everyday or just wank it off in ur car.Originally posted by arsuroy:YO ALL BRO N SIS OUT THERE... MI RUNNING OUT OF IDEAS TO CHIO ONS LIAO.. ANY GREAT IDEAS TO SHARE ?
i believe thereare lots of helpful ppl around...........![]()