easy....Originally posted by Emperor71:What do you guys do to impress a girl on bed? No offences, just general talk, exchange ideas. If you dont feel comfortable, please view the next topic. Thank you and best regards.![]()
wahhhhhh sara you really expert sia...... hei wat if the gal dun want hw arh??Originally posted by aHGer^83:den dun use lar...shoot into her mouth or onto her body lor...the most u need alot of tissue nia....![]()
you can actually dun throw ur dick out of the window of after chopping it off you can acutally take a bite like a banana...... it will amaze her for sure she may even take one bite too..Originally posted by lars:
You can also go one step further by throwing your severed DICK out of the window in a Devil-May-Care attitude......that will impress her even more. hehehehehe![]()
points taken....hey guys, keep that in mind. u might need it someday...Originally posted by aHGer^83:carress her..harrass her...slowly make her high...until she orgasm![]()
I suggest u dont do stoopid things to impress her... put her in 1st priory..serve her like a royal princess..dont rush anything..foreplay..sweet words..and so on....make her feels u r diff and come back for more.....Originally posted by Emperor71:What do you guys do to impress a girl on bed? No offences, just general talk, exchange ideas. If you dont feel comfortable, please view the next topic. Thank you and best regards.![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:dats a gd one....i laff till i peng...![]()
gross!!!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:you can actually dun throw ur dick out of the window of after chopping it off you can acutally take a bite like a banana...... it will amaze her for sure she may even take one bite too..![]()
Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahhhhhh sara you really expert sia...... hei wat if the gal dun want hw arh??![]()
force it into her mouth arh....hehehe. thought nowadays gals prefer to drink frm glass better taste.....hehehe..
u seen me b4...i dun look as if im a guy wif breasts and went for op rite? DUHZ~!Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wah you reali make me bo wei gong........ expert sei......![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:sure anot....
mouth so gross
dun find it degrading meh![]()
tyr mixin wif her fave drinks...kekeOriginally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahhhhhh sara you really expert sia...... hei wat if the gal dun want hw arh??![]()
force it into her mouth arh....hehehe. thought nowadays gals prefer to drink frm glass better taste.....hehehe..
sperm has high glugose/sugar in itOriginally posted by aHGer^83:in fact...sperm/semen is good for health...its high in protein...good for the complexion...but den again...i dun...u noe...haha...i find it disgusting tho...
but still...it has proven its good for the skin.Originally posted by milkshake:sperm has high glugose/sugar in it![]()
they say got slimming effect alsoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but still...it has proven its good for the skin.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:but still...it has proven its good for the skin.![]()

Hey Hey ZeroCold... Pls Pls... You are the PRO!!!Originally posted by ZeroCold:i have no idea how to... maybe can learn a point or two from here too hehehe![]()
now we got a expert here......hahahaha....R u by any chance some sort of banned sexual novel author???Originally posted by Cyclops:very ez one....just clit her clit until she cannot take it then she will automatically rape you...but cannot clit too hard...slowly...slowly...then faster...then faster....then slowly slowly....sure works
wat <POWER> is thatOriginally posted by Oc3an:Hey Hey ZeroCold... Pls Pls... You are the PRO!!!
You taught me so many 'POWER' stuff you say u have no IDEA???![]()
who u talkin abt?Originally posted by kennight:hahahaha u gal really experence in the function of the "white stuff"![]()