wah kao mai flame me hor $%$#^$%&%^*&*Originally posted by Oc3an:Hey Hey ZeroCold... Pls Pls... You are the PRO!!!
You taught me so many 'POWER' stuff you say u have no IDEA???![]()
ah ger the pro.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:no need lar....if her hole big enuff for u to put 3 fingers...u put 4 fingers and fiddle heg-spot wif ur thumb...she sure high high in the sky one...
i heard this too dont know from where.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:in fact...sperm/semen is good for health...its high in protein...good for the complexion...but den again...i dun...u noe...haha...i find it disgusting tho...
duhz........ wait she got pimple how sia......... sumtimes too hot she cant take it.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:den aim her face lar...good for facial mah...![]()
duhz.......Originally posted by aHGer^83:u seen me b4...i dun look as if im a guy wif breasts and went for op rite? DUHZ~!![]()
im a girl okie~ of cos i noe lar....
wahahaha. wait she complain stomachache hw......hehehe.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:tyr mixin wif her fave drinks...keke![]()
sia lah....... act romantic si bo..... hehehe.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb hug her whisper sum loving words & dun b impatient!! play sum soft music? light sum candles?![]()
her tai ji....Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:duhz........ wait she got pimple how sia......... sumtimes too hot she cant take it.....![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:ah ger the pro.......
hahahahahah......den tell her go toilet pang sai lar.....unless she wanna poo on u...den she turn on...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahahaha. wait she complain stomachache hw......hehehe.....![]()
I not Flaming u wo....Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah kao mai flame me hor $%$#^$%&%^*&*![]()
i must say... the above mentioned actions really sounds very familar....Originally posted by aHGer^83:den dun use lar...shoot into her mouth or onto her body lor...the most u need alot of tissue nia....![]()
sorri lor i dont knw mah me mountain tortiseOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
isit?
no lar....all this.....basic nia...
...........................................Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahahahah......den tell her go toilet pang sai lar.....unless she wanna poo on u...den she turn on...![]()
u are then the pro mai say me hor neh nehOriginally posted by Oc3an:I not Flaming u wo....
I'm just stating the fact wat....
There is nothiing to Hide ZeroCold....
hmmm isnt it the common thing?Originally posted by AaronBoi:i must say... the above mentioned actions really sounds very familar....
Originally posted by nefnuy:I would say touch is every important. All you need is touch... But have to find out her sensitive areas...
hmmm..... recently flaming seems to be a very happening thing to do eh...Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah kao mai flame me hor $%$#^$%&%^*&*![]()
its the basic thing...its the basic theory mah...haha....Originally posted by ZeroCold:hmmm isnt it the common thing?
wad back in action? no lar juz hope dat if people reli support tis webby pls obey the rules.. hope it will not get ban...Originally posted by ^WeeZer^^:wahahaha........... steady lah silver........ back into action liao si bo?? hehehe......![]()
hahaha................... i see veri got the ZHEN YI GAN..........Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad back in action? no lar juz hope dat if people reli support tis webby pls obey the rules.. hope it will not get ban...![]()