Dunno how to say also...Originally posted by Storm:eh ZC, of all the gers in this site, why her? juz curious...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Just curious ah : Is Xiao Belle = SiaoBell ???
Hehehe... I just got my answer. No they are not the same person.Originally posted by Zero-Cool:Huh~!
Dunno Wor~!
Huh~?Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... I just got my answer. No they are not the same person.
Ya lor...Originally posted by BlurSotong:See pic blush liao........wakakaka..... then see real person u will be stunned and become stoned ~??~~? wahahahha![]()
I ask Estee lor... ...Originally posted by Zero-Cool:Huh~?
What you mean?
How you get the answer one~?
Estee?Originally posted by xavier1979:I ask Estee lor... ...
Tat's sincere, not lame...Originally posted by Cyclops:lame sia.....
SiaoBell is someone's nick lah... ... Estee know one... But she saw the photo and confirmed it is not the person you are looking for...Originally posted by Zero-Cool:Estee?
You mean she got a friend call SiaoBell huh...?
Originally posted by xavier1979:SiaoBell is someone's nick lah... ... Estee know one... But she saw the photo and confirmed it is not the person you are looking for...
No prob. Too bad you dun haf the kind of luck that ZeroCold is enjoying now...Originally posted by Zero-Cool:![]()
Haiz~!
Well, thankz for the effort anyway...Glad to have a friend like you~!
There there... You are being too humble lah...Originally posted by ZeroCold:... but be with me lucky meh maybe suay lah i poor ugli useless dumb not funny.. u can think wat bad all suits me.......