what huh?
talk cock?
can eat or not huh?
crappy hor?
buai buai
sleep lar
*bonk*
Zzzz....
So long never see you also. Bruther, where you go???Originally posted by Mozzy:can't love?
who huh?
hosting space?
what huh?
talk cock?
can eat or not huh?
crappy hor?
buai buai
sleep lar
*bonk*
Zzzz....
you better sleep...make the night peacefulOriginally posted by Mozzy:can't love?
who huh?
hosting space?
what huh?
talk cock?
can eat or not huh?
crappy hor?
buai buai
sleep lar
*bonk*
Zzzz....
my bestfriend got alot of pple chasing after her, but she feels nothing special at all towards them ...she is afraid of gettin involve with anyone ... afraid of the feeling of loving someone again coz she fell onceOriginally posted by aitroman:ger who cant love....?? wat is that...u're telling ppl u cant luv ?? or wat.. u gana ditch ah![]()
She need to come out of the shadows of her ex's love... If she is scared she might heart-break again, it may be wise to remain single for a while, to know each and every guy's character better first.Originally posted by Princess M:my bestfriend got alot of pple chasing after her, but she feels nothing special at all towards them ...she is afraid of gettin involve with anyone ... afraid of the feeling of loving someone again coz she fell once
true... but how to come out of the shadow of her ex?Originally posted by xavier1979:She need to come out of the shadows of her ex's love... If she is scared she might heart-break again, it may be wise to remain single for a while, to know each and every guy's character better first.
Take her mind off her ex.Originally posted by Princess M:true... but how to come out of the shadow of her ex?
no where lar, job junting lor.Originally posted by xavier1979:So long never see you also. Bruther, where you go???
know something, nowadays ppl use the word 'love' so easily that it doesn't really mean anything.Originally posted by Princess M:my bestfriend got alot of pple chasing after her, but she feels nothing special at all towards them ...she is afraid of gettin involve with anyone ... afraid of the feeling of loving someone again coz she fell once
Mmm wat a gd fren u are...Originally posted by Princess M:my bestfriend got alot of pple chasing after her, but she feels nothing special at all towards them ...she is afraid of gettin involve with anyone ... afraid of the feeling of loving someone again coz she fell once
i understand how she feels ^^ well then why dont u two join us for our outing me will try to my best to entertain u all if silver allows heheheOriginally posted by Princess M:my bestfriend got alot of pple chasing after her, but she feels nothing special at all towards them ...she is afraid of gettin involve with anyone ... afraid of the feeling of loving someone again coz she fell once
it takes time....... it hasnever been easy... but if u dont onli u will be suffering.... lala me been tring hard too ^^Originally posted by xavier1979:Take her mind off her ex.
Some people do it by focusing on their work.
Some take on a new hobby or a new challenge.
Some take a break and go on tour.
Whatever the case, just be there when she needs you. It is hard but I hope you will be able to stand by your friend till the day she no longer has any emotional burden of her ex.
Dun use my buddy as dang jian pai lah...Originally posted by ZeroCold:i understand how she feels ^^ well then why dont u two join us for our outing me will try to my best to entertain u all if silver allows hehehe