Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...not bad....but...kaoz~ whole day eat and eat and eat.....went cityahll for lunch (BK) ...marina sq. for tea time at lao di fang....dinner at the foodcourt silver and i went shopping for shoes...silver bought a very nice pair of slippers...dethwish bought some VCD... OH YA!!! me and silver and zerocold and nick34 and gf and silver's fren went m.sultan, club 7 again!!!! but the crowd and the music was boring...z_Z
anyway..attendance of the day!!!!!
1.L3nn
2.SRN
3.deathwish
4.zerocold
5.silver
6.ahger^83
7.susan and 3 of her frens
11. sotong
12.duke
13.surfboy
14.nick34 and gf
15.xavier
16.devil1976
18.millenium
19. dakar
20.zero-cool
21.dakar's couple frens
u were late mah....Originally posted by nick34:i din saw some of the names in the list leh ...
paiseh arz...i was earlyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hi nic
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u were late mah....
Originally posted by ZeroCold:hi nic
hehehe....y till now reach home? So, chiong??Originally posted by L3nn:now i just reach home! kaka meet alot of new ppl nice meeting Xavier and duke again
Err... Why ya looked so sad during dinner...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:er...not bad....but...kaoz~ whole day eat and eat and eat.....went cityahll for lunch (BK) ...marina sq. for tea time at lao di fang....dinner at the foodcourt silver and i went shopping for shoes...silver bought a very nice pair of slippers...dethwish bought some VCD... OH YA!!! me and silver and zerocold and nick34 and gf and silver's fren went m.sultan, club 7 again!!!! but the crowd and the music was boring...z_Z
anyway..attendance of the day!!!!!
1.L3nn
2.SRN
3.deathwish
4.zerocold
5.silver
6.ahger^83
7.susan and 3 of her frens
11. sotong
12.duke
13.surfboy
14.nick34 and gf
15.xavier
16.devil1976
18.millenium
19. dakar
20.zero-cool
21.dakar's couple frens
Originally posted by L3nn:nice meeting nic34 and alot of ppl
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Nick is a piggy ~ ~ thats why he come late...... wahahahaha.....![]()
Sorry i went off first but playing basketball is too tempting.... wakakaka...... coz too long did not play ... sighz... really old liao sia... play a while shag out liao ~
Thanks D.wish be our pro camera-man....... U join the outing till the end??Originally posted by deathwish:They playing billiard i think
Originally posted by BlurSotong:Nick is a piggy ~ ~ thats why he come late...... wahahahaha.....![]()
Sorry i went off first but playing basketball is too tempting.... wakakaka...... coz too long did not play ... sighz... really old liao sia... play a while shag out liao ~
cos of....some body lar....make me angry...Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Why ya looked so sad during dinner...?![]()
I stayed till 10+ then they went MS i went homeOriginally posted by duke_tay:Thanks D.wish be our pro camera-man....... U join the outing till the end??
Btw, hopefully u got a new scanner soon......![]()