i'm fat and ugli no keh siao........Originally posted by deathwish:Mai keh siao....
hohoho she wont do anything to me one lah ^^Originally posted by deathwish:Wah say my buddy nvr die b4 ar![]()
dnt wan wait end up is u kill me how?Originally posted by nick34:hmmzzz ... i really nvr die b4 ... care to kill me ???![]()
Dun wan kill u... Later F| come and chop me up for killing her Qin RenOriginally posted by nick34:hmmzzz ... i really nvr die b4 ... care to kill me ???![]()
Sorry the title FatnUGLY is taken liaoz... Please think of another nickOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i'm fat and ugli no keh siao........
Who said anything abt herOriginally posted by ZeroCold:hohoho she wont do anything to me one lah ^^
Nick is a hired gun... He will gun u down...Originally posted by ZeroCold:dnt wan wait end up is u kill me how?
Originally posted by ZeroCold:wah kao mai flame hor me ugli start yandao i agree but aku ugli............... dont flame me............![]()
u know still askOriginally posted by deathwish:Why being yan dao also useless? What happened?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no lar wad i mean is it v difficult to understand a person...Originally posted by nick34:you change ??? i dun think so wor
pengz....wah!!! u like dat bully me? -.-" *hides*Originally posted by nick34:ok lor ... you kok me in net ... i kok you in real person next time ... okie
dun1 tin hp better hehheeOriginally posted by deathwish:Hahaha at least *beep beep beep u can hear![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz....wah!!! u like dat bully me? -.-" *hides*
Yah true... Sometimes u tot u know a person but in the end u find out that u dun really know the person all dat well....Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar wad i mean is it v difficult to understand a person...![]()
Yah...Who would ever understand me as well as my ex...haizOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah true... Sometimes u tot u know a person but in the end u find out that u dun really know the person all dat well....
hehheheee dun wori not in real life bully can liaoOriginally posted by nick34:where got bully you .... just disiao you nia mah ... hahaha
yaya true sumtime it oso v hard to express ur true feelings tooOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah true... Sometimes u tot u know a person but in the end u find out that u dun really know the person all dat well....
dun b sad cheer up...i knw u hv make improvements dun giv up~ to b a better man~~~~Originally posted by startrightnow:Yah...Who would ever understand me as well as my ex...haiz![]()
to be a better man by robbie williams?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun b sad cheer up...i knw u hv make improvements dun giv up~ to b a better man~~~~![]()
yeah u get it...tell ur boss wuding ler ask him go but mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:to be a better man by robbie williams?![]()
okok...i will de...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yeah u get it...tell ur boss wuding ler ask him go but mah![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehheheee dun wori not in real life bully can liao![]()