Yoz pro gamerOriginally posted by L3nn:of course i meet the other earlier on like D.Wish StraigthNow and some i forgot so pls pardon methe only i can remeber is Nic34 and D.wish straigthnow lor kekeke
Who...? Hope it wasn't me....?Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos of....some body lar....make me angry...![]()
Potential progamer mahOriginally posted by L3nn:HUK -_-;; i am not progamer if i am i will be flying around the world lo but sggirls.com is the best to meet everyone around singapore FORGET abt gaming liao KAKKAKAA
why not potential gigolo LOL KAKAKAKAOriginally posted by deathwish:Potential progamer mah
U wan can lor... Nobody is stopping u mahOriginally posted by L3nn:why not potential gigolo LOL KAKAKAKA
wakakaka paiseh lehOriginally posted by deathwish:U wan can lor... Nobody is stopping u mah![]()
must make sara happy hor !Originally posted by SuRfBoY:... ... ... finally...![]()
dun worry...L3nn...Ur secret will be kept tightly by me...Ho dw & zerocold...Originally posted by L3nn:of course i meet the other earlier on like D.Wish StraigthNow and some i forgot so pls pardon methe only i can remeber is Nic34 and D.wish straigthnow lor kekeke
cannot...I cannot let ppl see me !!!Originally posted by xavier1979:Got one question : Can post the group photo here or not? Let everyone see the yandaos and chio bus of sgGirls...![]()
Hehe... Shy ah? Scared all the girls and 'wannabe girls' start msging u ah?Originally posted by startrightnow:cannot...I cannot let ppl see me !!!im so ugly...
...who will start msging me...Wah lau...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehe... Shy ah? Scared all the girls and 'wannabe girls' start msging u ah?![]()
Dun say first wor. Post liao then say. Hehehe... ...Originally posted by startrightnow:...who will start msging me...Wah lau...![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun say first wor. Post liao then say. Hehehe... ...
ok...u go plan it !!!Originally posted by deathwish:OK i think organise outing for viewing photographs... But this outing exclusive for those who went only.... Not cfm yet see what the 2 organizers namely my buddy and SRN have to say
1 organiser ok liaoz now see my buddy howOriginally posted by startrightnow:ok...u go plan it !!!i leave it to u...
Please on weekend or friday nite !
Thanks
hahahhaha not too bad but v tired lol u snatch it u knw u break his heart?Originally posted by aHGer^83:paiseh arz...i was earlyso i snatched ur place today....
how was the rounding?
yaya but u din eat muc wor... -.-" anyway gd luck to ur exams better pass hor k?Originally posted by L3nn:kakaka is quite FOOD festival day LOL now waiting for doom day EXAMS ARGGGG
ZeroCold pai seh leh but that pic i think cannot be developedOriginally posted by ZeroCold:CANNOT POST!!!! I'M TOO UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and got one pic not for others to view... death u know which pic rite.. send me all ah ^^
l3nn guess i will be cing u here more often eh.............
lalala so going to buy ur red/orange t-shirt ah issit... huh huh hehehehehe![]()
amyb bcoz u nv buy the bra u own herOriginally posted by Devil1976:Err... Why ya looked so sad during dinner...?![]()
Buddy aHGeR break whose heart?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaha not too bad but v tired lol u snatch it u knw u break his heart?![]()