Dun pai seh lahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
need to put my name so big meh?
I tot u said for certain ppl is F.O.C?Originally posted by L3nn:hmm see how lor LOL!!!![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun pai seh lah
Wah u still haven't sleep arOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u say lei?
Yape good luck to u man, L3nn~~~!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but u din eat muc wor... -.-" anyway gd luck to ur exams better pass hor k?![]()
Hahahaha~~~ wat a polite gal....... so many thankzZ........Originally posted by Si|verGer:but reli thanxs 4 everytin man thanxs 4 ur treat in the bubble tea~ thanxs lenn 4 the drink treat thanxs zero-cool 4 the billard treat & thanxs zero cold 4 the dinner treat & thanxs buddy (DW) 4 the dumplings treat~ xie xie~![]()
Hey, not big deal man~~~ hahahaha.........welcomeOriginally posted by deathwish:Yah thanks L3nn for the drinks and Duke for the Bubbletea... Buddy thank you for your fried oyster also![]()
Is L3nn...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:of cos is u lar! cos u still owe me a bra okie~!!!![]()
NAH~ j/k...keke![]()
not u lar...is.....L3nn noe wad happened lar...
MUST BE YOU....Originally posted by xavier1979:" Me iz the one who make u angry ah?
kaka some ppl is foc leh LOLOriginally posted by deathwish:I tot u said for certain ppl is F.O.C?
thanks!! gd luck to Sliver too in her examsOriginally posted by duke_tay:Yape good luck to u man, L3nn~~~!!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Is L3nn...?![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:" Me iz the one who make u angry ah?
nope...but he noe wad happened...Originally posted by Devil1976:Is L3nn...?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:nope...but he noe wad happened...
Ask you to let her have the fried oysters liao... You snatch from her for what...?Originally posted by L3nn:![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You also know what happened right...?
he din even had anything...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask you to let her have the fried oysters liao... You snatch from her for what...?"
U got eat the fried oysters right?Originally posted by aHGer^83:he din even had anything...![]()
got lar...Originally posted by deathwish:U got eat the fried oysters right?
wah kao!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask you to let her have the fried oysters liao... You snatch from her for what...?"
Originally posted by L3nn:wah kao!!!!i never eat anything wor only BK